Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sad
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

The fake wood finish is peeling off as I put it together; I will have to put glass on it just to use, the price does not fit the quality should not be priced more than $30.00

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not tell you how cheap the quality it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Michigan, USA,  Sep 2, 2013

The hardware is terrible. the "metal" nuts broke instantly while tightening. The product is cheap and has a paper not wood feel, I would not recommend this to anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so easy to install
 from Iowa,  Feb 12, 2013

Really liked it, it's a cute piece. I thought it was hard to put together. If you don't screw everything just right at the right time it looks kind of crooked. It has a lot of gaps. Most of them are in the back so you'd have to know there were there to see it. It chipped up easy, too, while putting it together. I still like the piece though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dinged up really easy during the installation process. Hard to put together, not everything lines up well so it has a bunch of spaces.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hides the router, modem, power bar and Cords!
 from Milwaukee WI,  Nov 19, 2013

I have a rat's nest of equipment and cords going to an exposed corner where the coaxial cable and power outlet are in the living room. This table holds all that unsightly stuff, leaves the electronics wide open for good wireless signals, and from the rest of the room, looks like a cube end table. The back side looks presentable, with no indication that I'm using it backwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really nice, but is cheaply made
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 19, 2013

I love the way it looks, but it's just so cheaply made. It instantly reminded me of ikea stuff. I put it in the corner of the house away from people so that no one touches it and feels how cheap it is. But it does look nice sitting in the corner of the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you'd expect.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 17, 2013

Colors: Accurate to the website, you can trust the images. Shipping: Arrived undamaged, on-time, and well packaged. Construction: Takes about 40mins without power tools, 30 with them. The instructions are easy to follow and no parts were missing. If you're not a total muppet, this will go smoothly. All you need is a Phillips screwdriver. Quality: Each "wooden" piece is made of light-weight particle board, laminated with a pattern. Compared to IKEA, I found the laminate to be cheap and likely prone to moisture damage. Use coasters. I bought two tables and one fit together absolutely perfectly, while the other required a bit more force due to minor misalignments in cutting or drilling. Final Take: Looks fantastic in the living room, but I cannot overlook the low-quality laminate used on an otherwise perfectly good piece. 4/5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had a paper feel to them instead of wood laminate
 from North Carolina,  May 1, 2013

I was a bit disappointed when I got the end tables. I thought that the feel and look of them was cheaper than I expected. While I know that the price is good, the surface felt like a paper sticker instead of a wood laminate. I am returning mine and getting something better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought that it looked and felt cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 from Northern, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Great purchase easy to put together and very sturdy, matches the Tepekiie coffee table and Modern Leveled end table I bought from you so well. Changed the whole look of my living room. They look expensive and they were all bought for such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This table arrived damaged. Overstock easily sent a replacement. The second one arrived with damage in the EXACT SAME SPOT! Do not waste your time with this table. It is very poor quality, and obviously this company has no clue how to properly ship their merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!!
 Mar 28, 2015

I love the addition that this end table has added to my living room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryam
 Mar 14, 2015

It's a great side table. A little smaller than expected though but still looks nice just as an addition to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al Loing,
 Mar 9, 2015

Doing something different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table is ok.
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2014

Well, its ok. Hollow core and particle board so the wood look is a laminate. Not quite the level of quality we expected. It will probably work for what was intended, but may not hold up for long (water glass, etc. that would be on a table like this usually).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from LA, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Worse quality than ***** flat-pack furniture-- both in terms of construction and plastic woodgrain laminate material. Does not construct a solid side table; pieces do not screw in tightly or flush. Would not set anything heavy, like the books pictured, on the second shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Coffee table
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 22, 2014

I purchased this coffee table because it matched perfectly with my new TV console and my coffee table. I assembled it by myself (female) and it took about 1 hour. The instructions were GREAT! Literally a step by step on how to assemble which not all products come so detailed. The only thing i was disappointed with was the Top shelf came with a dent. I am not sure if I accidentally did that or it already came packaged that way. No missing pieces at all (screws, etc). The box was in great condition and didn't look mistreated when it arrived. I would recommend this product to another person. Just because mine came with a dent (which you can't tell because I have a picture frame, decor and lamp on it) , doesn't mean they all come like this. I didn't return because I knew with my decors it would never show anyway. Overall, i am happy with this product and am receiving compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 12, 2014

Easy to put together. An unique design that brings our living room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from atl,  Oct 1, 2014

I like this table a lot but assembly instructions were a bit tough to work with. In the end it looks nice and is solid even though it took me 45 minutes to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality, Slightly Overpriced
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 1, 2014

Ordered two of these tables, one of which arrived damaged. I made no attempt to return the product, assuming that returning it would be expensive, and was definitely more of a hassle than I cared to, or had time to deal with. Not significantly downgrading the product based on that, because I made no attempt to correct the issue. The quality of the table was on par with something you might get at .... but priced much higher. For the price I expected a higher quality product. I would not choose to order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confusing Directions!
 from Milford, CT,  Jul 25, 2014

Sadly, I purchased this product and found the directions confusing. I glued in the pegs and did not realize they were "handed". Now I have several fiberboard pieces that don't fit together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from NYC,  Jul 18, 2014

Everything about this product is awesome except for two factors: * It is incredibly confusing to put together; there arent screws, but rather parts that twist into 'screw' like pieces. God forbid you make a mistake and it is impossible to correct. * the wood scratches easily For the price, this is a great end table. it fits into our apartment perfectly/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought