Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Brooklyn, N.y.,  May 22, 2013

Very unique outstanding rug..It didn't go exactly with what i intentionally bought it for, but it was so beautiful, i am trying to figure out how i can use it elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Manahawkin, N.J.,  Feb 26, 2014

I can't say enough about this area rug. It is beautiful and impressive. Very thick and well made. So glad that I chose it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from NH,  Nov 6, 2013

The rug, although it sheds quite a bit at the beginning, is a fantastic rug. The design is not something people see everyday and it gets lots of compliments. Very true to the colors shown in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS HORRIBLY! DON'T BUY THIS!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 31, 2013

At this point, I should know better than to order products off of Overstock. Everything I've ordered in the past three years has been an cheap piece of crap that falls apart within a few months. So, I'm not sure what possessed me to order this rug. I should have listened to my instincts. This rug is certainly no exception to the "everything on Overstock is a piece of crap" rule. For about a week, everything was fine. It looked nice, fit where I wanted it, and the first two times I vacuumed it, just shed a little bit. Well - those days are over! The rug came with an "instruction" page stating that some shedding was normal. Well, "some" is a VAST UNDERSTATEMENT. I have two cats who collectively shed less in a while week than this stupid rug does in a single day. And the worst part is that the more you vacuum it, the worse it gets! You walk across it once, and little pills of blue appear all over the white parts and vice versa. And then you vacuum it and giant balls of wool appear and get bigger and bigger. Basically, it just looks dirty all the time because there are blue wool-balls all over the white parts of the rug. Do yourself a favor and DON'T PURCHASE THIS RUG!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy...
 from Illinois, IL,  Aug 29, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Good quality for the price. Great colors and lots of options to base a whole room on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 8, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug. unique design. nice and cushy.
 from seattle, wa,  Aug 7, 2013

great rug. unique design. nice and cushy. stuck it in my walk in closet to give it pizazz.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top