Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Virginia,  Jun 18, 2012

I am starting off by saying this piece is worth way more than the amount! It arrived in perfect condition, the quality of the leather is fantastic! I looked locally for something like this and would have paid twice as much. I was a little leary on ordering something like this online having not sat on it. But this sofa is very comfortable and well made. If you are looking for a sectional, look no further!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sectional
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Mar 28, 2012

So excited to have received our new sectional before my family and friends came to visit. Really impressed with the overall quality, style and look. Love the accents too. Makes my living room look great. Thanks O.co.... for carrying such beautiful products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Midlothian, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

One year later cushions wearing so that finish coming off of edges, huge uneven dent (4-6 inches deep) in padding in corner of one cushion. Has not worn well and definitely does not look better with age age leather usually does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has not worn well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lehi, UT,  Jul 27, 2013

Nice sectional. Have had it about 2 months. A few things to note: - Decorative nail heads are a darker, antiqued brass color (which is perfect). Pictures make them look shinier than they are. - Cushions are firmer and less cushy (which is fine, unless you want a cushy lounging couch) - Would have received a 5 out of 5, but there was some slight fraying on the stitching on one of the arm rests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa is very nice. As advertised.
 from Great Mills, MD,  Jan 21, 2013

Very nice sofa. Easy to assemble. Matched description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matched description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOESNT HOLD UP OVER TIME!
 from Washington D.C. Area,  Aug 9, 2014

My wife purchased this sofa 4 years ago. This sofa gets light use in the evenings and we have no children or pets in our household. By year 2 the springs were breaking in the sofa. By the end of the 2nd year the VINYL leather side match on the seat cushions was cracking and splitting apart! Now on year 4 1/2 and wouldn't be able to sell this thing for a $X if I wanted too! Bought the extended warranty & scheduled several appointments over the years to have no one show up! The cracking peeling & splitting VINYL side match on the seat cushions is noticeable as soon as you walk in the room and we have to warn our guest to BE CAREFUL where they sit or the will sink to the frame! Paid good money for this sofa as we felt it would be an investment that we would have for years to come - that was a big mistake! At first we loved this sofa but though we would warn people what long time ownership will bring you! I'm happy to report we still have massive cracking and peeling going on down to the webbed mesh of the vinyl! We feel as if we were ripped off purchasing this sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set Exactly What We Wanted
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 22, 2013

I shopped all the local furniture stores and was disappointed at the extravagant prices on leather sectionals. Thought I would give Overstock a try since my son recommended. So glad I did. This set is exactly what we wanted and is priced well below what I had seen and is very high quality. Perfect size, perfect color and quality. Delivery was seamless with no problems. Leather covering is substantial, (which I was a little nervous about ordering online because of the price.) Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning sectional!
 from CA,  Apr 28, 2014

I was very pleased with my Abbyson Top Grain leather sectional. It fit perfectly and the color matches with the decor I currently have in my home. This couch is great because the shape fits our space and probably mosts spaces pretty well. Leather feels very nice quality and the cushions are comfy! The delivery service was excellent. The movers were very professional and were right on time. I was a little hesitent to purchase on line but after doing a little homework.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sectional !!
 from Indian River, Michigan,  Jan 14, 2013

Couch arrived in the middle of a snowstorm... The men who delivered were very nice.. Attention to detail.. They brought it in, unpacked it and put it together... They took all the packing with them.. They even moved it to exactly where I wanted it !! White glove treatment and more... I would recommend buying form overstock any time.. We are very happy !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich leather.. heavy.. I am sure it will hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUESTION! CAN I GET IT IN A TEAL COLOR?
 from EVERGREEN COLORADO,  Oct 13, 2014

I AM SURE I WOULD LOVE THE SOFA IF I CAN GET IT IN A TEAL COLOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sectional is not to be used daily
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

2 years later... The leather looks like its peeling. The cushions are dented where you sit the most and are firm where no one sits. The cushions cracked on the side. Please keep in mind there are no kids in the house. It does not age well. Do NOT buy this sectional. Hold off if you can and save up for BETTER quality. The only reason to buy this sectional is if you want it to sit there an look pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sectional!
 from Marietta, GA,  Oct 3, 2014

The couch is so comfy and perfect! I have 5 dogs and I believe this will hold up over time. Excellent quality. The only issue I had was the shipping company dropped it from the truck and when they uncovered it, I noticed a small tear in the back. I notified the shipping company and was told they would report the damage for me. I haven't heard back from anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought