Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 25, 2011

This product was as described on Overstock. It's comfortable for putting feet up from our L-shaped couch. Requires a solid tray to balance food or drinks. It's a little bit retro, yet modern. The leater is fairly shiney. It worked for us. It is light weight and easy to move and it fit in the back of an SUV to move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ottoman!
 from Delaware,  Apr 4, 2013

I was weary of purchasing such a product without seeing it first hand, but I'm glad that I did. It's very hard to find a round ottoman of this size and quality for such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality with upscale look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 14, 2013

Everything I expected and very sturdy and pretty! Great dark brown color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful ottoman
 from Georgia,  Oct 13, 2013

Bought it to go with a chocolate brown couch I bought years ago, matched perfectly, looks stunning together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit!
 from Montana,  Nov 27, 2012

This ottoman is perfect! We have it in the man-cave, in front of a big sectional sofa. It's big enough to put our feet on, plus hold a tray for drinks or snacks. The color is rich, the look is luxurious, and the setup was a piece of cake (just had to attach the feet). We love this and would totally recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lovely
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

Lovely piece -- useful in so many ways. Kids love to sit on it, study on it, jump over it, prop feet on it, etc. Great addition to our home office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just as described, very nice!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 9, 2014

Very pleased with this ottoman. It is very dark, almost black. Leather is stretched tight so will hold a tray with drinks nicely. This looks great in my living room on my cream shag carpet. It is lightweight so easy to move around. Not very soft to sit on, but that's not what I got it for. It is true to size. I wish it were a couple inches taller, but the legs are removable and can be replaced with taller ones or casters. Delivered within a week! The quality seems very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
High Quality Ottoman!
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

I absolutely love this piece of furniture. It is high quality leather. It looks exactly it appears in the photo. It is exactly as described. I get a lot of compliments on it in my home. It has a very nice gloss to it as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wow
 from Riverside, California,  Oct 17, 2013

The ottoman arrived so quickly I was amazed. It was well packaged and exactly what I expected. All my friends and guests admire it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Cocktail Ottoman
 from Greenfield, WI,  Jun 28, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase; ottoman goes very well with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as it was descripbed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good; just want I imaged it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in its description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman perfection!
 from Ks,  Apr 1, 2013

Love this ottoman. It was perfect for the space! Loved the color and size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match. Dark expression brown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Portland, Or,  Mar 12, 2013

I LOVE this ottoman! It is VERY good quality and exactly what I was looking for! A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality leather!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman did not look good in our room
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 26, 2012

This ottoman did not look good in our room. Probably nothing wrong with it, but we did not keep it. Shipping back was expensive. I do not recommend ordering something this big on line because of the expense of shipping back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not exactly as it seemed on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman leather
 from NY,  Sep 6, 2012

I am jebap 5 not harrysmama which is on my screen and says: harrysmama, write a review for This ottoman is absolutely beautiful, I have been looking for one like this for years now and I am incredibly satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great but the picture didn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonded leather round ottaman
 from Chester springs pa,  Jul 4, 2012

Nice quality for price. Expresso color matches other thisgs. Good height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Will Be Pleased!
 from Kentucky,  May 15, 2012

I purchased this ottoman to go with a new micro-fiber couch. It arrived the day before delivery of the couch. I have to say it does look awesome and the price is way below what I was prepared to pay at another store for one they had displayed with the the couch I bought. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from Alabama,  Apr 18, 2012

Have nothing but good review for this product does the job and looks good also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and attractive product
 from Texas,  Sep 23, 2011

Am very pleased with this attractive addition to our living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? erpresso was right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supple yet durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was lighter weight than I had anticipated, which was a nice surprize.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Victoria Bonded Leather Ottoman
Today $396.99
Compare $409.20
Save 3%
(2)
Sunpan Regatta Button-tufted Bonded Leather Ottoman
Sale $518.39
Was $575.99
Compare $715.00
Save 27%
TRIBECCA HOME Evan 4-piece Cocktail Ottoman
Sale $255.59
Was $283.99
Compare $406.67
Save 37%
(8)
Christopher Knight Home Fielding Brown Leather Oval Ottoman
Sale $199.79
Was $221.99
Compare $269.97
Save 26%
(2)
Back to top