Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Product is AMAZING! Love everything about it
 from Wichita Falls, Texas,  Nov 11, 2014

I knew this was going to be a hit or miss for me. And fortunately it was a big HIT!! It is super easy to use, I completed doing my hair in about 15 minutes compared to 30 minutes with my straightener. I love the color (pink). and the swivel cord really works unlike other that say they are swivel cords but don't seem to actually swivel. I give the wand a 10 out of 10!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont care for burning my hands
 from Colorado,  Jan 1, 2014

I didn't like using a glove, which by the way was not thick enough, to curl my hair, I have short hair and it made it very difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from cny, ny,  Nov 1, 2013

This curling wand works great. Heats up very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

I had a very expensive one with different barrel sizes after 5 years it stopped working, for the price this is a great find, it is perfect for long hair, you need to let it heat up for about 10 min (which is how long it takes me to blow dry my hair) so I plug it it while I am doing that and it gets veryy hot and works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a good curling iron for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CURLING IRON
 from NEW YORK,  Jan 4, 2013

LOVE THIS! YOU NEED TO GET IT! IT WORKS GREAT ON LONG OR SHORT HAIR. I DO MY LITTLE SISTERS ALL THE TIME AND SHE HAS SHORT HAIR, IT LOOKS FANTASTIC

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this curling wand
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 8, 2012

I love this product! My friend has almost the same thing and she purchased hers at a mall kiosk for $150. I saw this and had to see if it worked the same-- couldn't tell the difference! The barrel size is perfect for me because I like a more natural curl. And it's super quick and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not equivalent with "designer" clipless irons
 from Cedar City, Utah,  Nov 1, 2011

I was so excited to try this as I had tried a 100.00 version and couldn't believe that my thick, straight hair would actually curl and stay curled for a full day or even two. I was hoping this curling iron would be an affordable alternative. All the reviews confirmed my hopes. But when I used this I was disappointed. I held it for the three seconds like the nice "designer" one I had tried. When I let go it had a bend in it. Even holding it for 10 seconds or more produced little more than wavy hair. Perhaps it depends on the type of hair. I wonder if the other reviews have tried the other brands or perhaps this really did work that well for them. I was not pleased with the results. I can save another 30 and get one that really curls. Thankfully, Overstock made this a breeze to return and I am now saving my pennies for the "real deal".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curling iron!
 from Southaven, MS,  Sep 17, 2011

This was actually the first curling iron I've bought, I've always had others given to me but I really wanted to try this wand out. I actually really like it, it looks exactly like the picture it shows and when you plug it up you honestly wait like 5 seconds and the thing is already hot. But watch out!! I burned myself a lot before I started wearing the glove it comes with.. wear the glove!! You can curl much faster while wearing it and you don't have to worry about getting burned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must-have for every girl in the world!
 from Hawaii,  Jul 27, 2011

No mess, very fashionable too.. I think every girl should have this one as their quick beauty makeover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works so well with any type of hair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Being hair-conscious all the time, I make sure that I have the nicest curls all the time and this one never fails me to get what I want!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this curling iron works so effective for my hairstyles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought