Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat little tool
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

I am new to using dryer brushes but this is very comfortable to use on long straight hair. The temperature on high is not burning hot. The air flow is gentle so it should be easy to use for waves, etc. and styling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The dryer brush was as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was correct and clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The brush dryer seems to buillt very sturdy, but I worry the soft bristles will not last long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a curling brush that doesn't burn.
 from 1821 Cushman Street, Hollister, Calilfonia95023,  Jan 20, 2014

One of the best hair essentials made in today's market. The brush works great, no tangles and no reason to use a curling iron after blow drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A reliable way to have great hair all day!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 20, 2014

i had always had good results with a curling iron on my short hair, but my stylist recommended a heat brush for my longer hair. It is easy to use and gives my fine hair the needed styling and fullness it needs in just a few minutes. It has given my hair the new life it needs and I am so glad to have great looking hair every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and light
 from Chicago,  Dec 18, 2014

I thought it would be harder for me to use this, but surprisingly its light and easy to use. I recommend it to everyone that has long heavy hair and needs a litle lift at the roots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CHICAGO,  Jun 19, 2014

My hair looks perfect each time I use the hot brush! Super happy with this buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works, but with little power
 Jan 27, 2016

I think you need to have thin hair to use this effectively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as it gets
 Dec 25, 2015

I have every hair gadget. This one is the best. It does everything you want curly or straight n doesn't burn you or your hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work well at all
 Dec 20, 2015

This brush made my hair so frizzy! I definitely wasted my money for sure!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite blow dryer!
 Dec 9, 2015

With short hair this blow dryer works great. Being an older consumer, I love the fact that it doesn't take both arms stretched over my head to get some style in my hair. I will definitely purchase another one of these gems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired female
 Nov 10, 2015

I am enjoyed this brush. It cuts my time when preparing my hair daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Nov 9, 2015

I like to wait until my hair damp, not wet, before I blow dry. With this, its the only dryer I need and I don't need to do any extra styling for my hair to look good. If I wish I will curl more use. Really does keep hair from frizzing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish my mother was here to see this
 Nov 3, 2015

Years of criticism from my mother about my frizzy hair and voila! this little gem smoothed out the frizz, and added some curl and bounce too. I blow-dried my hair first (about 80% dry) and finished off with the hot air brush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a must buy!
 Oct 30, 2015

I LOVE this hot air brush. Smooth's out hair instantly! A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Oct 21, 2015

don't make me enter details, please

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot air, great curls
 Aug 10, 2015

I've been using a hot air brush for about 2 months and wonder what I did without it. I bought the 1-inch barrel as well, so that I could have two sizes of curls....... Gives a very salon like finish to your hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May be good for longer hair...
 Jul 31, 2015

Was disappointed in the results of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this one!
 Jul 8, 2015

This one heats up nicely, is super easy to use and it makes my hair shiny and sleek. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 Jul 1, 2015

Just too large for shorter hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 Jun 20, 2015

After having neck surgery, my arm was damaged and I couldn't use it. Buying this item relieved my husband from having to try to style my hair everyday! It is a great product and was a necessity for me since I could only use one arm. Since my purchase, I'm happy to say that my arm has returned to normal but I still use my hot air brush. The only improvement that I would like to see would be different sized detachable brushes. That would have been great and would have made cleaning the brush easier. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neet little gadget.
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought this because my hair gets real frizzy when I blow dry it and this gadget keeps it smooth. The bristles are a little flimsy and do not grab my hair as firmly as I would like. Also, this gadget works better on semi wet hair. I have to dry my hair a little bit to get some of the water out before I use it. Still, for the price, I do get some quality use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought