Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 9, 2010

It gives great body and volume. Probably better for long hair because it is such a large barrel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a waste of money does't curl. does not heat up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? too big barrel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sucks!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not fantastic
 from NY,  Jun 18, 2012

I like this curling iron for long hair, but the spring on mine was a bit stiff and left crimp marks in the curls. I'm going to leave it for a while and use my Karmin G3 clipless curling iron to see the difference in results. So far the hot tools is ok, but I have a feeling that karmin will be safer as it doesnt have the clip

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2' CURLER
 from KENT, WA,  Feb 6, 2011

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT; I WOULD RECOMMENDED TO MY FRIENDS. IT'S GREAT,IT WORKS GREAT AND IT'S VERY EASY TO USE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "Little" Tool
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 25, 2011

I've had the non-ceramic version of this for years, but the spring (even though they provide replacement springs) has always been a problem. It catches on it's roller, so the clamp doesn't always close tightly when you want it to. Anyway, thought I'd try the ceramic version, as it's supposed to be kinder to the hair - and am hoping maybe the coating will help with the spring problems, too. So far, so good. I don't know of any other brand that makes a 2" barrel, so I don't have a lot of options. I love the huge size as I use it for basically straightening my hair, but with a slight turn under at the ends. This has a full range of heat options from slightly warm to VERY hot. I keep it somewhere in the middle. It's comfortable in the hand and does the job I bought it for. No complaints. I've only had it for a couple of weeks so I can't speak to it's longevity, but I've had good luck with this brand in the past so I'm optimistic! It's too soon for a 5 star rating, but ask me again in a year or so!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big & awesome
 Jan 18, 2011

This is the biggest curling iron i have ever owned. I love it. I get all the "fluff" I need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 8, 2011

It arrived so fast! I love that about ordering on Overstock! I gave it four stars only because it seems like it is an older model from a couple years ago. Otherwise it is exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 Jan 2, 2011

Cannot believe how easy it was to get this off of overstock. It came sooo quickly and everything was picture perfect. Will definitely do business again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought