Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 May 1, 2015

This iron gets really hot, but after having it a short while some of the purple coating began to chip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EP
 Feb 7, 2015

Wife very pleased highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 20, 2014

I own several curling irons and really like this one. It heats up fast and has heat controls that are easy to monitor. I also like that the on and off switch isn't in a spot that can easily be hit when in use - I have that problem with a different curling iron I own. The swivel cord is also a great feature that makes this easy to use. I would certainly recommend this to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
im in love!
 from new york,  Sep 26, 2011

amazingly good product.... it works wonders and with the swirling cord it doesnt get tangled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great on dry, thick hair
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 13, 2011

I'm very happy with this curling iron. I have really coarse thick straight hair, but this iron curls my hair easily even on half the heat setting. Also, the curls seem to last a long time (24 hrs). The swivel electric cord makes it very easy to use. I find it comfortable in my hand with an easy grip because of the rubbery handle.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use it for human hair pieces
 from st. joe. michigan,  Apr 7, 2011

i only use this for human hair put it appears to work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large curling iron
 from Collegetown, USA,  Mar 21, 2011

I've had a few Hot tools flat irons and was shopping for a new curling iron. I LOVE this iron. It's great for curls - esp large looser curls. I use it as a flat iron too, to roll over my blowdried hair to smooth it out and then finish with a curl. I have slightly longer than shoulder length hair. I can't speak to its performance on longer hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely curls, but a few kinks
 from UK,  Dec 17, 2009

I love these curlers, I have found nothing on the same level in the UK. It curls quickly and easily, leaves the hair shiny, and give a really nice curl. They also get hot really really quickly so you are not waiting around for them to heat up.The only problem I have is that it can give kinks in the hair where the clamp goes down on it, and because my hair is so long and soft the curls don't stay in that long (even with hairspray). But the changeable heat settings have really helped them stay in longer by being able to turn up the temperature.I would buy this brand again in different sized barrels, as they are the best curlers I have tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dkwtu
 from Sedan, kansas,  Dec 2, 2009

The curling iron was better thab I expected and the delivery was very quick. I have no negative things to say about the curling iron I purchased. It was a great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Southern California,  Oct 12, 2009

This is curling iron #2 - I also have the same brand in a 3/4". Heats up almost instantly, good control and curls, and I love the swivel cord, which makes the iron easier to use in a small bathroom. Highly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought