Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size..
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2013

I like this little bag because it is multi functional. I use it for cosmetics or for a Bible bag. Cute prints...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 26, 2014

It's very well made, as are all Gigi Hill products. The fabric inside coordinates with the design outside. The interior fabric can be wiped clean. The zippers have the wonderful gold heart. The stitching is excellent. This bag can be used for a variety of things. It's a nice size and holds a lot. Thanks to O.co for carrying Gigi Hill products - grab them while you can since they won't be available any longer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and practical
 from Biwabik,MN,  Jan 4, 2014

I got it in Flourish,and put my day creams,hair bands,brushes etc.Lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OPENING is TOO small
 from Sierra Foothills, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

I love the pattern and it's great quality, but the reason for the poor rating is the top opening is MUCH too small. Since I knew I wouldn't use it, I gave it to my 13-year-old daughter and even she said she couldn't easily get to things inside the bag because the zipper opening on top is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2014

I really like this cute little bag, the quality it's very good and what can I say, Gigi Hill has good and very qualitative bags! I definitely would recommend this bag to every woman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forth piece of Gigi Hill.
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 9, 2014

I love The pieces I have, and sorry I miss out on the carry-on piece. I am looking at some of the other pieces you still have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Oakland, NJ,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought the "Lucy" bag for my niece and got two of these for myself and gifts. You just cannot go wrong with Gigi Hill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and sturdy!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 28, 2014

Larger than I expected and cute! Haven't used it yet, but I can tell it will last a while. I'm not thrilled about the straps. They curl up a bit, but I'm sure with use they won't do that anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Jayne Large Makeup Bag
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Mar 22, 2014

This is a very ample bag for those that carry a lot of makeup. It's actually big enough to hold other articles as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Makeup Bag
 from Baring, ME,  Mar 18, 2014

This makeup bag is so adorable & the designs are just to die for. & the price was out of this world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Ca,  Mar 14, 2014

I love the striped pattern. and got a matching makeup box to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Large Makeup bag.
 from Pacific NW,  Mar 13, 2014

This can be used for more than just make up bag. It is large enough to carry a book. It's long enough to accommodate hairbrushes , and hair products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real multi-tasker!
 from Hudson, NH,  Mar 11, 2014

I originally ordered this as a regular bag for my make-up, but I found the design so pretty, I wanted to show it off to one and all, & so I've been using it as a hand bag for every day use. It's roomy and compact at the same time, with space for all my accessories (phone, keys, notepad, etc). I've received several compliments on the design and basic layout. I'm very pleased with this am thinking of giving it as a birthday present. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organized beautiful cosmetic bag.
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2014

I use this to travel with at hotels or vacations it is the perfect bag for cosmetics to hairbrush and compact dryer...... This color is great too....I won't travel without it..it is big though so if you don't have the room in your luggage it is not the bag for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag, but small opening
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2014

This is a nice bag, but I thought the opening would be much larger or at least easier to get into the bag. I'll use it, but it's not as useful as I expected. Vinyl covering over the fabric, so it'll wipe clean easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cosmetic or iPad bag
 from California,  Feb 15, 2014

I recommend this bag to all my friends for a travel cosmetic bag or for their iPad. I have more than one so I can use them for multiple purposes. I have bought these as gifts for many of my friends. These bags are very sturdy…it is a shame that the company went out of business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Jayne makeup bag
 from Louisville, ky,  Feb 4, 2014

Going someplace? Take this bag for all your refreshers such as makeup, lunch, a snack, or drinks. It is quite roomy. Love the easy-clean lining. A terrific bag for a variety of purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my ensemble
 from Bassett, California,  Jan 18, 2014

Love to use this make up bag with my matching luggage, tote bag, and handbag, especially when I travel! They are all such good quality. I bought a second Jayne make up bag an use it for my craft tools. My friend that is a nurse keeps her stethoscope and other medical items in her Jayne make up bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous makeup bag
 from IL,  Jan 14, 2014

Love the size of this bag and the print (Bordeaux). Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GiGi Hill Make-up Bag
 from Redondo Beach, Ca,  Oct 17, 2013

Beautiful and sturdy bag for all my make-up products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought