Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2012

gets the job done, i guess. Just feels flimsy compared to my original that I purchased directly through Chi

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lighter weight than my original; red light blinks while it's on the "on" position
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad experience
 Jun 23, 2016

This fell apart exactly 1 year and 1 week after I purchased it. Would NOT recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat iron
 Jun 8, 2016

Works great, I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi flat iron
 Feb 26, 2016

I want not too happy with this flat iron! I have bought a professional one before and the one I bought before was better! I recommend buying one from a beauty supply instead!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat Iron
 Feb 17, 2016

Daughter loves the flat iron

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift purchaser
 Jan 13, 2016

First flat iron exactly like this has lasted me years and years, just wearing out and got the same one....and two others as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not to good
 Jan 13, 2016

I bought as a gift and was told that does not heat well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 7, 2016

This is my 2nd one that I bought online and this one was far better than the last one I had! It works awesome and is very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flat iron
 Jan 6, 2016

This flat iron was a gift and it is working great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jan 3, 2016

love the product. Love how easy it is to shop on overstock.com. You don't want to go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive but good
 Jan 2, 2016

It's not a low price. But it is working great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 Dec 27, 2015

By far the best flat iron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Nov 17, 2015

probably wont buy another CHI not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product! Worth the dollars
 Nov 1, 2015

Heats up real quick, light weight and looks smart. It does its job well- straightens hairs in a second and no need for ironing twice as hairs become silky straight with first touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Oct 24, 2015

I have struggled to get the hang out of my cheap flat iron for my wedge/bob hairstlye. Well, struggle no more! this iron is awesome and fast. It beats the 'cheapies' hands down. I also like it because it is thin! I thought (in my ignorance) using a larger iron would be easier, but not so. Its much easier to use this one. Plus... It comes in a limited edition pink style if you like that sort of thing (which I do). I also love this iron because its really easy to curl the ends of your hair. Just twist and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke After A Month
 May 25, 2015

I was very disappointed with this product. I used this iron once a week for a month and the plate melted off. I've had irons from different brands that lasted years having used it more frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flat iron
 Mar 12, 2015

Great flat iron great price I found for same product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great straightener but didn't work
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 30, 2014

I LOVE my chi straightener but this one that I ordered worked for only a day! The plates stopped getting hot. I called overstock with my problem and they shipped out a new one immediately. I was very pleased with the ease of the return. I had a CHI straightener previously that I also bought off overstock a year and a half ago. It worked great and did a great job straightening my hair but then one plate stopped getting hot. Luckily, the manufacturer CHI had a 2year extended warranty on it and I was able to exchange it. I love the CHI straighteners, they work great and are well worth the money. I just hope this new one works longer than a day (hopefully long than a year and half!). Overstock and CHI have both been great on returns so I would still recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought