Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love!!!
 Jan 26, 2016

I have used a Chi flat iron for years and love it so when it came time to buy a curling iron I knew I wanted a Chi. I was not disappointed and you won't be either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHI curling iron
 Jan 12, 2016

Great product and brand! Reasonable price for this CHI 1" iron. I recommend any CHI product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pro Curling Iron
 Jan 6, 2016

I have owned and loved CHI products for over 10 years and this curling iron has kept my expectations. I got it for my mother for Christmas and she loves it too. Little piece of advise; all CHI products get extremely HOT be sure to test your temp low temp to higher. These items CAN burn/melt your hair, better safe than sorry :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEAT BARGAIN
 Dec 22, 2015

HEATS QUICKLY SO NO WAITING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curling Iron
 Dec 1, 2015

Waste of money!!!!! Don't purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 29, 2015

I really like the Curling Iron. I have long hair and give my hair great shine and body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not any better than a walmart curling iron
 Nov 21, 2015

This curling iron is just ok. My curl does not hold well when I use this curling iron. It does make my hair silky but it also makes it flat. I have thin fine hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 17, 2015

Love the temperature control!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regina
 Nov 14, 2015

Just as advertised, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curling Iron
 Nov 5, 2015

I love this curling iron. I have naturally curly hair and used this item for about 10 min and my hair became straight! No flat iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this curling iron.
 Oct 20, 2015

I love this curling iron by CHI...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 Jun 5, 2015

works great , great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fave Curling Iron
 Jun 2, 2015

This product made me abandon all other hair tool brands & go all Chi. The tourmaline material the wand is made with makes for an amazing curl which doesn't damage your hair. Not to mention the time one saves with this iron ... It used to take me 15-20 min to curl my whole head of hair - with this Chi it takes under 10!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DESIGN FLAWS
 May 14, 2015

The on/off button is on the handle is in the wrong spot, every time I curl my hair, I shut it off. There is also an issue with the curling iron not being able to be fully supported by the stand. It's top heavy and falls forward went resting down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 May 11, 2015

The curling iron was a gift for my 23 year old daughter. She loves the body and fill curls it gives her hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 2, 2015

The best curling iron I have ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 18, 2015

It's okay, but the barrel is pretty large. I should have bought a 1" or just a bit over an inch. My hair is layered and past my shoulders. I do like that the controls are on the barrel instead of in the plug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Burleson, TX,  Apr 9, 2014

Well worth the money. I was wating money on cheap curling irons. Decided to buy this one and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hot enough
 from Littletown, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

It never heated properly so curls would never take. Do not buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a chi
 from New mexico,  Jan 30, 2014

This product is chi home..... Which is not chi... Farouk has a lawsuit against XXXXXX for selling this product. Please put in title chi home! Again not a real chi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought