Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Curling Iron!
 Apr 26, 2016

This is an amazing curling iron! It heats very high and evenly and really smooths the hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Curling Iron that Loves Your Hair
 Apr 24, 2016

Could not be more pleased with this curling iron! It is everything it said it would be, and I love the way my hair can wrap around the wand without getting too hot or stuck. A great value... top quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Dec 30, 2015

This is a great iron. Works very well and is just as described. Unfortunately, I ordered it in a barrel size just a little smaller than I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Oct 28, 2015

One of the best curls stay in all day 8+ hours! So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heats fast and works well.
 Sep 3, 2015

Heats quickly straightens great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iron
 Aug 28, 2015

Excellent buy. Love the adjustable temperature options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHI Air Texture Tourmaline Ceramic 1-inch Curling
 Apr 20, 2015

love this curling iron i would recommend this to a friend does a good job with my hair and heat up very fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heats up really fast
 Feb 24, 2015

Heats up rally fast. Happy with purchsse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curling iron
 Feb 24, 2015

Excellent curling iron with digital display is quick to heat. Curls are long lasting. Have had my curling iron for nearly 3 years and have never had a problem with it. Definitely recommend this curling iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inferior product
 Feb 12, 2015

I always assumed "Chi" was top of the line. Not so with this curling iron. It only heats to 300 degrees by the LED indicator This iron did not heat enough to curl my hair. Either this was an erroneous readout or the iron itself was not functioning properly. The $* **** I bought at local grocery store worked better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 9, 2014

Gets hot fast!!! Goes too 400 degrees if needed! I love my CHI!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clamp a little loose, but still works very well!
 from Iowa,  Jul 14, 2014

Heats up fast, different temp settings, and Chi's great ceramic barrel! The clamp isn't very tight, but if you're doing spiral curls, the hair itself helps hold it in, so it works well. It kind of helps it being loose so you can let the curl out when hair is wrapped around barrel several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets very hot, very fast
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

This curling iron gets very hot, very fast. I have the gold hot tools curling irons and they damage my hair even though they curl very well. So, when I saw this curling iron made of tourmaline ceramic, with the great price, I wanted to give it a try. It is very lightweight and gets very hot. I use the next to the highest setting because I have coarse Asian hair that is straight. It curls it wonderfully and stays curly all day with just a spray of lightweight hairspray. The only reason I gave it a 4 star instead of five is because of the placement of the on/off button. It is really close to the upper middle of the handle, which is how I usually hold it and I accidentally click the button off if I'm not careful. I also wished the cool area at the tip of the curling iron is a bit wider, I am always afraid I would burn my fingers with such a small safety area when I use both hands to hold the iron during a curl. Other than that, it is a nice iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curling Iron
 from California,  Dec 10, 2013

I love the barrel size of this curling iron. It makes the sexy curl that stay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Springfield, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

The Chi iron works great and has automatic shutoff and variable heat. It's an awesome hair tool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curling iron produces beautiful curls
 from New York City,  Jun 25, 2013

I had bought this iron approximately 2-3 years ago and really loved it. I used it everyday and the barrel was not holding tight anymore. I bought the same iron because I was so pleased with the performance of the iron. This iron preforms very well. The iron goes up to 400 degrees which is really hot but you can set the iron at a lower temperature. The 1 inch barrel is perfect for bigger loose looking curls; its also good for tight curls if that is your preference. The iron is also very easy to use and it is equipped with helpful features to avoid burns (e.g. the tip of the barrel does not get hot). It was disappointing that I could only choose from two colors. This iron is thumbs up all the way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was an accurate representation of the iron.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The measurement of the barrel was as expected and the iron looked as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The iron gets hot enough, the barrel holds the curl in place and the iron produces good looking curls.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Mesa, AZ.,  Apr 20, 2013

I love these Chi curling irons. The digital tempature setting is great. I got them for a great price. I would reccomend this product to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi air texture ceramic 1inch curling iron
 from Riverdale Georgia,  Apr 10, 2013

The best curling iron. I bought others and they can't compare. Easy to use. They are as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curling iron
 from CA,  Mar 30, 2013

I suggest saving your money and getting the best. I have tried using the cheap ones and buy them repeatedly. I am assuming that the quality of this product will last for a long time. So far, I am loving it. If it doesn't last, you all will definitely hear about it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Corona del Mar, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

This is just a solid product with a nice design. Never have to worry about it tipping over and the swivel cord makes moving around easy. Definitely recommend for someone who wants to invest in a decent product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought