Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jul 5, 2016

Even on course, wavy hair, works great. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO NO NO
 Jun 10, 2016

Over priced and does not straighten as well as other high priced straighteners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 Apr 27, 2016

I wish the heat went a little higher Overall just an OK flat iron

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chi iron
 Apr 26, 2016

absolutely love this flat iron. heats up quickly and love the end result

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Apr 16, 2016

This is the best flat iron I have come across in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 Mar 10, 2016

Always love the quality of Chi products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 Feb 9, 2016

This flat iron is perfectly sized. It's light and easy to manage because of the small size. It heats up quickly and hot, so it's ready to use in no time! Great for travel, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 9, 2016

No response from recipients

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat Iron
 Jan 4, 2016

Great value for this type of iron. Love the variety of colors to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, easy to use product
 Dec 29, 2015

Actually gave as a gift to my mom because I love my chi so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 14, 2015

This hair dryer is the best! Have thick, curly hair and I can dry my hair in half the normal time with a regular hair dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty made easy
 Dec 11, 2015

Heats quickly and different temperatures helps protect hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 22, 2015

I bought this for my 14 year old that has very thick hair and it did a great job straightening it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Oct 29, 2015

It worked great for my hair texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good
 Aug 22, 2015

Something seems different about this Chi compared to the others that I have owned. I bought this to replace my 2 1/2" turbo Chi but decided that it wasn't as good and am still using the wide turbo. The quality isn't quite the same and it leaves my hair looking somewhat fuzzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmm
 Apr 29, 2015

Great deal. These things are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lilsista
 Apr 27, 2015

Excellent, good price, had all the features I wanted, shipped promptly, wrapped very nicely! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best flat iron
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a so far the best flat iron for you hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat Iron makes my hair styling easy
 Feb 28, 2015

Flat Iron makes my hair styling easy and done in minutes! I look like a professional has styled my hair! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chi Air!
 from Nederland, TX,  Sep 19, 2014

This was a replacement to a lost Chi Air. I love this Iron. And Overstock.com has the best service. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought