Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome flat iron for the money
 from Ohio,  May 8, 2013

If you are one the fence about getting this iron, don't be! I am African American woman who wears there hair natural(no relaxer) I had been using a FHI flat iron before which I "thought" was good. But after using this baby I see it was not. I used to have issues with humidity, as soon as my hair came in contact with moisture it would poof automatically. Now my hair stays soft and silky even when it's humid. It's unbelievable. Worth every penny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 Dec 22, 2015

My hairstylist uses a BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium 1-inch flat iron when I go in to get my hair cut and colored. My hair always looks so much better and straighter and less frizzy when she straightens it, si I asked her about it. She said it's the only straightener she'll use, but that it's pricey. I shopped around and found that Overstock carries it for $30 less than everyplace else and Amazon is riddled with knock-offs. I called BaByliss and they said they had never had any reports or problems with Overstock and knock-offs so I purchased two, one for me and one for my daughter. We love them. They do have the serial number on the plug prong and were confirmed legitimate by BaByliss. I was so excited to get them at such a savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from cali,  Apr 2, 2013

This product was very disappointing. I received this product fast so the shipping was not a problem , but let me get to the source of the problem.. Soooo the flat iron extremely light weight which i like yet when i straightened my hair i noticed it was only straightening my hair on the hottest setting and it smelled like it was burning my hair off .. so i didn't like that at all. By the end of the day my hair was extremely frizzy so it didn't hold at all and it was not humid outside. the reviews made me buy the product because i seen alot of great reviews about the product but dont be fooled. my hair type is wavy to curly and normally a breeze to straighten. if you have straight hair already get it but if you have wavy to curly I don't recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of 5 stars i would give maybe a 2 and a half - thats being nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flat iron
 Mar 23, 2015

Leaves hair smooth and straight and cuts straightening time in half. I love that it has multiple heat settings. Works great for curling hair too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2nd one.
 from Sunny California,  May 25, 2013

I was given this same flat-iron about 8 years ago for my birthday. It has been great on mine and my daughter's thick, wavy hair. It recently started shutting off by itself because of, I think, a short in the cord. So, I didn't hesitate to buy anyone because we love it and our hair can't be manageable without it :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Lacking
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 3, 2013

very poor quality compared to other past Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium flat irons; the plastic was flimsy and the first time using the product, I burnt my hands (despite it being on a moderate heat setting). This was not the expected quality from past similar products- especially when paying $100+ for a good-quality flat iron.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality compared to other past Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium flat irons; the plastic was flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Miracle Worker
 from Illinois, IL,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this flat iron! If you have big, and frizzy hair like me, this is the flat iron to get!! You can change the heat settings ranging all the way to 450 degrees! You can get a really good deal on this from Overstock. Because this is a high quality flat iron, it does cost a little bit more than most...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Flatiron
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

The Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium is a quality product for straightening hair. It has settings for amount of heat required to straighten various types of hair and the titanium material is safer for hair (a beautician gave me this info). It's the best flat iron I've purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flat Iron
 from Austin, Tx,  Mar 3, 2013

I bought the flat iron because my hair stylist uses the Babyliss Nano but it's red and I love the end result when she uses it. Therefore, I wanted one for myself but didn't want to pay the big ticket price for one. So, I was lucky and found one for a fairly reasonable price on Overstock.com. I've used it twice now and even though the end result doesn't look exactly my stylist however I am pleased with the flat iron and the results I get at home. By far this flat iron is the best flat iron I've ever owned. Worth the money I paid on Overstock.com!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Flat Iron
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my short thick hair
 from Cali,  Feb 23, 2013

I was turned on to this flat iron after borrowing the same from my coworker. It's nice and thin which got my shorter pieces well. Also it gives me so much volume after using. So strange?? but great! I've had my ghd iron forever and it still works great but after using this one I had to own one myself. The cord isnt a professional cord, neither is the socket thing. But still great. I hope it lasts a long time 'cause it does such a great job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost professional grade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST Straightener
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

best straightener on the market! Wish I had discovered it a long time ago. Wouldn't use anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium
 from Madison, MS,  Feb 11, 2013

I am very pleased with my flat iron. The price was reasonable and the product was delivered quickly. Overstock is a great company. The flat iron works very well. I have curly, course hair and it is pin straight once I'm done without damaging my hair. I have used many flat irons and this one is definitely top 3. It is light-weight, super easy to use, and heats up fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruined my hair
 May 19, 2016

Singed the ends of my hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaking hair
 May 8, 2016

Right away I knew I had to return. As soon as I tried straightening my hair it pulled on my hair ...every single try..breaking it. I wish it would of worked well cuz i was hoping it was my IT straightener but sadly no.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy :)
 May 5, 2016

Excellent value and great results: it does not damage your hair and the product meets the description and all it claims to do, plus more. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every Penny!!!
 Apr 24, 2016

This is the best flat iron I've ever owned!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick haired momma
 Apr 6, 2016

Best flat iron I have ever used. The name speaks for itself but I can't say enough great things about this flat iron. No damage, smooth style, no creases love this flat iron, do not need a curling iron for the layers it does that section because of the round edges. (love BaByliss products, worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 25, 2016

I have used a lot of different brands including Chi and this is by far my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
babyliss
 Mar 19, 2016

always love this brand. very great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this flat iron!
 Mar 14, 2016

Not too heavy and makes my thick hair nice and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought