Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Has the power to dry my thick water retentive hair
 from New York,  Jan 29, 2013

This hair dryer is the best dryer I have found that can dry my thick hair. I have tried hair dryers off the shelf at srotes and they jsut don't have the power I need. I have ownered a couple of these over many years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from Indiana,  Mar 28, 2013

Too heavy, way too loud and vibrates horribly! Nice looking but not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the settings on and design
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 24, 2014

My only drawback is that the hairdryer is a little heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dries in a hurry
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 18, 2014

This dryer gets my hair dry quickly and it is nice and smooth when I finish. I would give it a 5 star rating if it weren't so darn heavy and LONG! My arms aren't very long and I can't use the add-on end that directs the heat to a smaller area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro quality Hair dryer!!
 from Howey in the Hills , Fl,  Jan 16, 2014

I bought this to replace a "bed head" dryer that only lasted 3 months. This is superior to the other dryer, I love the soft slip free handle , long cord, high and low settings and everything about it! For right at **** this dryer is a such a great deal. It is also much quieter than my previous dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from whidbey Island, WA,  Dec 21, 2013

Great little dryer, good price for a Babyliss too. As a former hairstylist, I am particular about my styling tools and this is just as good as my babyliss pro titanium flat iron which I LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrates way too much
 from Northport , NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Nice hair dryer , but it vibrates way too much. You need to have strong hands to hold on to this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to Expectations
 Jan 5, 2016

While this dryer does the job, it has 2 main problems. First, the heat settings: COOL has absolutely no heat, so is more COLD than COOL. But the second setting, WARM is so warm that I wouldn't even think of using HOT. Not that comfortable. Second, the dryer is so heavy that it is difficult to hold it up long enough to dry my hair. Not well designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Dec 29, 2015

love this hairdryer. the cord doesn't get twisted up. have the dry time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Dec 22, 2015

Everything I needed. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Dec 3, 2015

My hair is noticeably less damaged from drying my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dryer!
 Oct 14, 2015

I have been using this dryer for quite some time now, and I really love it! Whenever I travel now and have to use a hotel hair dryer, I really miss the quality of this one. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 14, 2015

Professional quality and works beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
normal dryer it does not go fast
 Sep 12, 2015

Is not professional my sister is a hair cutter and so is my daughter this is not fast enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST
 Aug 18, 2015

I've owned some expensive hair dryers, but this one is the best! High air velocity and smooths hair. Great price for the quality of this hair dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful Dryer
 Aug 4, 2015

I really like this blowdryer as it is efficient, and comfortable and easy to hold. The one caution is that when set on hot it is very hot and on the highest setting, it can dry your hair faster than you might imagine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blow dryer
 Jul 18, 2015

I have thick hair, and this dryer is one of the better ones that I have found to blow out more air

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quieter than most, yet powerful
 Jul 8, 2015

The only reason it doesn't have five stars is the weight. This dryer is good, but so heavy. Since I have very thick, long hair, it's unpleasant to hold it for so long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blow dryer ever
 May 13, 2015

So happy I finally bought a Baby Bliss-it's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware!
 May 8, 2015

I purchased this hair dryer after reading all the reviews. Initially, this seemed like a great dryer but it was defective. After about three weeks of use, it started making a rattling noise and smelled like burning wires and electrical smoke. Yikes! I am returning this product for a refund. So disappointing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought