Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Boston,  Dec 11, 2013

Absolutely amazing blow dryer for the price. I have long, wild, thick, coarse and seriously curly hair with a lot of breakage. This dryer has SIGNIFICANTLY cut down my blow dry time, from the cheaper drug store version I was previously using. This dryer will make your hair pin straight if you aren't adept with how to style using round brushes, but it is worth practicing for! I swear that the concentrator nozzle is worth the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Florence, SC,  Mar 6, 2014

I have not had the priviledge of using this product yet but when I received the package Tuesday March 4, I must say that I was surprised at what I saw when I opened the box. This dryer is sturdy/well built. It doesn't look or feel cheap as the other dryers that I've purchased from places like ****. I'm looking forward to using it on my daughter's hair to do a Brazillian Blow Out. I won't have the priviledge of using it on my own hair until early summer as I am currently wearing senegalese twists.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BaByliss Porcelain Ceramic Blow Dryer
 from Torrington, WY.,  Feb 27, 2014

I am really enjoying this product and I can use my DIFFUSER with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent hair dryer
 from Upland CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Does a good job, but a bit heavy. I have naturall curly hair so I wanted a better hair dryer. It does seem more heavy duty than the ones you buy at a general merchandise store. Overall I am pleased with the product,.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You will love this if you are looking for a good professsional grade dryer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BaByliss PRO Porcelain Ceramic 2800W Hair Dryer
 from Nutley, NJ,  Jun 24, 2014

I absolutely am very satisfied with my blowdryer especially for the incredible price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BaByliss PRO Porcelain
 from Wake Forest, NC,  May 23, 2014

Hair Dryer is heavier that I thought. It definitely straightens your hair. No need to use hot curlers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy in weight.
 from Eugene, OR,  May 17, 2014

Works well but is really heavy to hold for a long period of time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 30, 2014

My professional blow dryer stopped working after 11 years. I had a 2500 watts dryer. I looked everywhere for another one like this and couldn't find it, so I settled for this one hoping it would work as good. This blow dryer have exceeded my expectations! It works amazingly well. Has a very strong power and it dries my hair in no time. The only thing about it is that is a bit heavy but its not that bad. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a good quality hair dryer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional quality hair dryer
 from Port Charlotte FLorida,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this hair dryer for myself, my daughter loves it some much that I'm going to buy her one too. It dries hair quickly, really nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Dryer
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

I'm not a professional hair stylist but I've tried this hair dryer on various types of hair and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRYER. PROS: The heat is high and hot enough to transform 3a/b and 4b type hair completely straight within a short period of time. It has various heat/speed settings. CONS: It's a bit heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from philadelphia,  Mar 15, 2014

great purchase, it's so much quicker drying my hair now, and it doesn't damage my hair. love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top