Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too big for woman's arm
 from Bloomfield, CT,  Apr 11, 2014

If you're a guy. This is for you. But for us ladies, this is way too big in the arm area & even though it adjusts, it's still too big. And I do work out & have muscular arms. It's still too big. Otherwise it's functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Product
 from boca raton. fl,  Dec 26, 2013

Doesn't fasten well. Poor quality. Cell phone slips out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2013

I finally found an armband to fit my older Droid phone.... and it is at such a reasonable price. The band fits perfectly around my little arm with no problem. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits the Droid 4 with a case
 from Pittsbugh, PA,  Nov 1, 2013

It was nice to see someone else's review on this product state that it would fit a Droid 4. I have a thinner (AKA non-Otterbox) case on my Droid 4 and it fits in this armband as snug as a bug in a rug. Now all I need to do is do something "sporty" with it on for a real test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Palos Hills, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

I could not find one for my specific phone (not an iPhone). I located this one thru Overstock and really appreciated the price. All the cell phone armbands at local retail stores were pricey, and I couldn't even find one for my phone. This one works fine, the only issue is that I have to remove the phone cover before placing it into the armband. Not that big of a problem, and considering the price, I'm pleased with the armband. It serves the purpose for listening to music streamed thru my phone while I walk. Such a nice fall day, I think I'll take my walk now and use my armband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!
 from doylestown, pa,  Oct 8, 2013

Fits HTC 8x Windows phone perfect. (Just barely but fits). For the money it's a great value. Cheaper than ebay and works flawless. Ran about 50 miles (9-12 runs so far) so far with my phone in it and it still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comfortable fit
 from Iowa,  Jul 30, 2013

Fits snuggly around my smaller arm yet is very comfortable. It holds phone securely so there is no concern for it falling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Large!
 from Lexington, KY,  May 7, 2013

I did not have high expectations of the armband based on the description of the product. I just wanted a simple armband to hold my iphone 4 while running. I received the armband in the mail and after trying it on, I saw that is was incredibly too large! I can wrap the strap 1 and 1/2 times around my arm. Actually, it fits around my thigh. I am a small woman, but this thing would be too large for even a well-muscled man. If you have small or average sized arms, I would not suggest you order this product. I am extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Normal, Ill,  Sep 6, 2012

It is a good product, and a good buy. I recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9/10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Tipton, MO,  Apr 26, 2012

This item seems to be a great deal for the money. My phone fits perfectly and it works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME product.
 from Tennessee,  Mar 26, 2012

This armband fit my Droid 2 and now fits my Droid 4. Touchscreen works well through the plastic cover. The material it is made from is soft and non-irritating when I run or train. This solved a huge problem for me when I started a running program that had an app for my phone. I can listen to music and still get my training commands from the app! I highly recommend this if you regularly run or train and need your phone. If it only had a little pouch for my carkey......

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports band
 from Bothell, WA,  Feb 25, 2012

I would recommend this site and product to others and have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little bigger than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great with HTC Evo!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 18, 2012

I needed an arm band to fit my HTC evo that had a strong velcro sctrap. I found this product and since it was pictured with an HTC evo I decided to try it. I am so pleased I did as it works PERFECTLY for me. The evo fits very well and the plastic does not interfere with the touch screen. It is a bit on the large side, but that is necessary due to the size of the phone. The velcro is nice and strong as well. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as it was presented in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought