Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Micro Usb Charger
 from Long beach, CA,  Oct 7, 2010

I purchased two of these chargers for my Moto Droid and i thought it was a good deal until they both burned out after a week of using them. I wouldn't recomend this product unless you only need the cord. I would instead recomened the original Motorola micro USB charger which you can also find here on Overstock.com and still for a portion of the price of what you would pay at your local wireless store, where the sales rep would sell you the same charger for $30 and then tag along a case, a car charger, a headset, or whatever else they can "bundle" for a so called "Discount". Although i wasn't fully satisfied with the product i must say that the the items where delivered in a timely manner which is always a plus, so overstock in that sense you get 5 stars. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car charger for cell phone
 from Nashville TN,  Mar 18, 2014

nice to keep in car for charging or also using with my pc inside the house. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wor4ks as expected
 from South Lake Tahoe, CAlifornia,  Jul 14, 2013

This is a very widely available kind of item, so as long as there is some recourse in case the item is defective (returning it for a full refund including S&H) you might as well get the cheapest one you find on the internet. This item works as we would expect, and it was among the least expensive of those I found on the Net. I am satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Car/ Wall Charger/ Micro USB Data Cable
 from Tucson.Az.,  Jul 6, 2013

Bought this for my wife and she says that it takes 3 times the time to charge her phone.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it all worked
 from south Missouri Ozarks (yes, we have internet!),  Jun 11, 2013

everything worked although one of the usb ports was crooked in the case and is a little difficult to connect the cable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything worked although one of the usb ports was crooked in the case and is a little difficult to connect the cable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2013

Its your money's worth. The quality is compromised for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY
 from Kinston, NC,  Apr 7, 2013

I am really satisfied with this USB Car/Wall Charger/Micro USB Data Cable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I need. description misrepresented.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 23, 2013

The compatibility description of this item misrepresents its compatibility with iphones. This product is not compatible with my iphone 4 at all. Not at all what I was ordering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture did not compare to product compatibility description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I know. I can't use it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, I guess. I can'tuse the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Charger
 from Southmayd Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

I use this charger in my card. I can plug in my cell phone or my Nook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Lake Mills WI,  Jan 3, 2013

Bought these for our son who received a Galaxy phone for xmas and we were told they battery life on those phones is not good. He hasn't used it yet, but it's in his car!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB car/ Wall charger
 from Otsego, MN,  Dec 19, 2012

The ease of converting from a wall charger to a car charger, exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look at the picture
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

This product came up in a search for iphone accessories so I bought it, but its not for the iphone. I can still use two of the three parts so i'm just going to have to get a different usb cord. Still a decent value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi use USB charger
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Nov 9, 2012

Fast shipping and does the job I needed it to. The price was right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and accuracy excellent.
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Nov 5, 2012

All items received were exactly as order and received promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and accuracy of order was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Car/ Wall Charger/ Micro USB Data Cable
 from San Diego,  Sep 29, 2012

The items are exactly what I expected them to be. They worked out great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2012

Why spent a ton of money buying this kind of stuff in stores when you can order on line from Overstock and get something that works for a fraction of the cost?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This charger combo is great
 from Ozone Park N.Y.,  Aug 7, 2012

Overstock.com is where i like to shop for things i need. I will tell my friends about the site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got everything they showed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY !!!!
 from NC,  Jul 3, 2012

Do not waste your money on this. do not let the 5 star ratings fool you. in the end you will end up buying another phone charger which is what i had to do because the one ii ordered randomly stopped working after about a week.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It worked poor the first day i got it. it would cause my phone to become less sensitive to my touch. After about a week of gentle use it just stoppef working completely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it is supposed to.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2012

No complaints. Everything works as it issupposed to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Greenville, SC,  May 16, 2012

Always a good buy. I have bought several of these. I like to have a spare cell phone charger every where. I have bought them as gifts. People tend to lose their chargers or they didn't get a car charger. Can't beat the price. Much less expensive than the cell phone companies charge or the original manufacturer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. I was able to determine if the connector would fit my android.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top