For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small DVD player
 from Skippack, Pa,  Feb 13, 2012

It is a nice and relatively inexpensive DVD player. I miss a valuable feature in this player is to remember where movies were stop at previous watching. My older DVD player can recognise the spot were spectator pauses a movie and will pick it up the next time (even couple days later) at the same spot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player
 from Maine,  Dec 20, 2010

Who would have thought that an inexpensive DVD player would work so well. Compact though it is, it has a powerful image and really enhances the experience of the movies we watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME for the price
 from Salem, Oregon,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this player it is exactly what I needed for my bedroom and when you pause it it says that way for a very long time I like that feature. Works like a charm, Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a great little player. It was super easy to set up and it works well. No complaints so far. I also like the size, not too wide but not too compact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well, small footprint
 from Boulder Creek, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

Works very well, I like the small size, remote is small too,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a Gift
 from western Mass,  Apr 24, 2012

Seems to have worked well - I have had no complaints from my son. It's just a simple DVD player

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price and quality!
 from Niles, MI,  Feb 15, 2012

I have an extensive collection of DVDs and not ready to pitch them all to upgrade to BluRay. My DVD player died and I didn't even know if I could get another one. I got on Overstock and found this beauty for under $40! It is as thin as a small book so it doesn't take up very much room and it plays great. No mechanical problems at all. It took me three minutes to hook it up and get it playing. It is sleek black and matches my TV and Audio equipment. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. It is as thin as a book
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works like a charm and looks great with my other a/v equipment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small DVD Player Just Works
 from oroville, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

I purchased this player to replace an aging 7-8 year old player that was stumbling heavily on slightly scratched discs. This player just works and plays even these same slightly scratched discs with no problem. As regards my reason for purchasing, it was just what I wanted and does not stumble badly on scratches. The fast forward jumps from X2 to X8 with no intermediate step, but this is a really minor criticism and I have adapted to its operation. For the money, I am very pleased with this purchase and will likely choose Toshiba again. The player is quite small compared to older players.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as Product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The player hooked up easily and operates intuitively.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money
 from So NH,  Oct 25, 2011

got it, loved it, works great and fits well tucked under my flatscreen!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. toshiba makes a good electronic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Oxnard, CA,  Mar 7, 2011

I was ify about buying an electronic device online but when I received this I was so excited! And even MORE excited after I tried it!!!! I can't find any negatives to this product. It does what it needs to and it looks great doing so!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from NYC,  Feb 21, 2011

When our dvd died suddenly, I just wanted a quick replacement. This product is small, sleek and works great. I couldn't be happier with it, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat for the Price
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

For under $40 bucks this is great!!! What more can you ask for, no frills but a great DVD player. Can not beat for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good small DVD Player
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 27, 2012

Simple easy DVD player, nothing fancy, does the trick! Can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD player
 from richmond va,  Aug 31, 2012

lightweight and so small. Works great so far especially for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemingly excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas present!
 from Everett, WA,  Aug 29, 2012

Product was well priced, in great shape, and was very much appreciated by the recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD player
 from Westminster, MD,  May 29, 2012

Great product for the price and it arrived very quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good. I actually dropped it while setting it up and yet it still worked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 11 year old DVD player wasn't able to play some of my newer DVD's so I was left with no choice but to purchase a new one. For a basic DVD player, it works great and you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player
 from Severn, Maryland,  Mar 30, 2012

I would recommend this product! Looks and plays great!! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture! Very nice!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plays very well - great product!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!!!!!!
 from chicago,  Mar 21, 2012

Ai really like the Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player!! It is small exceelent for my needs!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD player
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 13, 2014

I use this DVD player in my bedroom. It works great. Never had any problems with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top