For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handset
 from Lima, ohio,  Dec 27, 2013

It's a cute gift idea. I bought it for my daughter because she's always cutting us off accidentally on her cell She loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab for any decor
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2013

Friends get such a kick out of these [I bought two] and immediately need to call another friend to try them out. I like the feel of the handle, the lightweight design, and that it fits in the crook of my neck when I don't feel like holding it. It's totally fab.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is not Red
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 15, 2013

Returning the item, the sound quality is poor- callers tell me I sound muffled. Also, the red is not red, but more of a coral / pink.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone hand set
 from ann arbor,  Aug 14, 2013

Worked great with my phone. Don't use it often but I am glad I purchased it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retro phones
 from california,  Jul 30, 2013

I think I am using this for more of a conversation piece. but it works good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't hear
 from WA State,  Jul 23, 2013

Pluged it into my IPhone and hearing wasn't improved at all. I was very disappointed with the product. It has a volume increase "dial" which does nothing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not WORK
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 14, 2013

The item does not work. I am going to return the item!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compares however it does not work
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It does not work please dont purchase the item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone
 from mission,  Jun 7, 2013

Didn't work on my phone for some reason, don't know why. But I gave it to my friends and it worked on hers so I let her keep it. She seems to like it way more than I did. I just bought it because the price was so cheap..... lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute phone
 from oh,  Jun 4, 2013

sure to get the looks when i used this, i try to do it in my car so people say what the heck?!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok i guess
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone handset
 from il,  May 15, 2013

Works with my phone. Not bad. Kind of weird, is an eye catcher though lol My son doesn't believe all phones were like this before

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top