Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I listen to my mp3 player under noisy conditions where I work, and I was having to put the volume to 20 or 21 to hear with the earbuds that came with the player. This is extremely loud when not in the noisy conditions, and I was worried that it wasn't good for my hearing. The rubber fittings provided with these earbuds (3 sizes - I use medium) allow me to listen at volume 14 under noisy conditions, which is close to the volume I used with the other earbuds under normal conditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earphones
 from Bozeman, MT,  Apr 9, 2010

These are great-good sound, better yet, they fit my smallish ears. Those big round ones become uncomfortable within minutes, so these small ones are the only ones I will use. I pay more for them, but I can use them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Great product. Sound quality is great. The reason why I gave 4 rather 5 stars, the fit of the earbuds could be slightly better. I use these to do an hour run and sometimes they trap sweat and slip off out of my ears. It's not a dealbreaker--just slight annoyance--since I'm still using them for my workouts now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buds.
 from Tempe, AZ,  Mar 18, 2012

These ear buds sound great. I would suggest these for anyone that enjoys great music listening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice sounding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buds
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Mar 16, 2012

If you need high end sound, then these are not not for you. For every day use at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earbuds for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 13, 2012

These earbuds are fantastic for the price! They are comfortable and work great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good ...but excellent for the price!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earbuds Extraordinaire!
 from New York,  Jun 9, 2011

I am so happy with these earbuds. Cool looking and the sound is outstanding. The difference between my old earbuds and these is extraordinary. They are sooo comfy in my ears too! You don't even feel them in your ears.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Onsite image matches product exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great product.
  • How is the quality of the product? Super quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap but good!
 from Japan,  Sep 10, 2012

Great pair or headphones. Very cheap, fun colors. Works great in a lot of noise. Very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink ear phones
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

Cute ear buds; really comfortable. I like that the part of the ear bud that goes into your ear is removable so I was able to clean it with no hassle. Great buy, thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared as they did on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for ears of all sizes!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2011

We used these for the kids' MP3 players. Fit snugly. Good sound. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just don't work
 from North Carolina,  Sep 2, 2008

These are great earphones, but they just do not stay in my ears when I'm running. They come with three different sizes of earbuds, but even the largest ones don't stay in my ears comfortably. It's too bad....they sound great and they are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

They are ok. I feel like they are sucking out my brain a little. They sound good, I just like how they suction into my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent value! I wear these working out, jogging and during air travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't like this earbuds,
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 20, 2013

This earplugs are very hard for my ears and unconfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEElectronics High Performance Stereo Earbuds
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Apr 5, 2013

These earbuds have great sound and they are a very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Feb 13, 2013

This, for the price gave exceptional quality sound. The fit in the ear was good too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sounds
 from Chino Hills, Ca.,  Dec 30, 2011

These earbuds sound good but could use a little more base. I would still recommend them to a freind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only had them since Xmas but so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2011

these headphone were cheap, theyre worth their $, not the best product out there but they work. When I use them at the gym they shock my ears sometimes, I'm not sure why, but someone told me that happens with all headphones when they get damp from sweat

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from Arizona,  Oct 5, 2011

I would recommend this to anyone, it's great noise cancelling earbuds. Love the colors!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earbuds are excellent and the price is too.
 from Lexington, Ky,  Aug 3, 2011

Great product and price and it is exactly what I needed for shutting out all the noise in our office and letting me just concentrate on my work instead of constantly being "interrupted" by all of the office chatter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought