Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to use.
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

This is great for girls and guys. I like it because when I go out, I don't like to carry a lot so this works great! And I really like that it is leather, very durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 9, 2012

Very nice. Best case I could find for my new phone. Would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Feb 24, 2014

I was very surprised at the high quality of the product for the price. It has saved my phone several times, I would highly recommend the product..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case/broke in 2 days
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 7, 2014

I had this product 2 days and it broke, what a piece of junk.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

Very simple and inexpensive and most of all, it works for me!i like it and it is a whole lot cheaper than an Otter Box!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With Purchase
 from Chicago,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a great product. I was looking for something that would help protect my Galaxy 3 phone/screen. This product does that and more! It holds my license and credit card, it's not bulky, and it looks cool. Most importantly the phone fits in the case like a glove. With my previous case when I closed it, the phone would turn off. Not so with this case. I don't have anything negative to say about this case. It is a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Galaxy wallet case!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 29, 2013

I've had more people ask me where I got this. I've used the case to stand the phone because I use it as an alarm clock. The slots are great for credit cards and cash. Slim profile with good protection. Really happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 5, 2013

Nice Case! I just wish it has slim leather belt clip. Then it would be perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Protection
 from Austin TX,  May 24, 2013

I had a previous holder like this for my other phone. When I got my new Galaxy I had a hard time finding one exactly like my first but then it popped up on this site. Everyone that sees it wants it. It is a good organizer and it provides extra protection for my phone. It is one of the best purchases I have made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything fits tight and the clasp is very strong.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Case
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 15, 2013

overall I very happy with my letter case. It's not bulky and works as a stand, which I really like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was actually better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a good choice. Fits phone well but can be awkward to talk while case is on the phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case with Credit Card Wallet for Samsung G
 from Saint' Charles, MO,  Apr 16, 2013

This product was as promised in terms of both quality and the time it took to ship. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from buffalo, ny,  Apr 8, 2013

The material was cheap. I was under the impression that the case was leather... I just the saying "you get what you pay for" is true in this case. I paid $* and it was not woth $*. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case with credit card wallet
 from North Hills, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

It is a convenient carry on to put cell phone, cards & driver's license.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather case
 from hephzibah, ga,  Feb 22, 2013

The case looks and feels very gaad. The case was the right fit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card Wallet
 from Warner Robins, Ga.,  Feb 20, 2013

I would like to say that I have been shopping with Overstock for years and I would recommend it to anyone. Great prices and great quality products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case with Credit Card Wallet for Samsung G
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

nice in pocket or if you don't want to carry to much... great to have going away and want just your phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Arizona,  Jan 8, 2013

Despite the card space and flap interference, this is a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate it a 8 out of 10 because the flap gets in the way when you set the phone up from viewing, whether on top or the underneath
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Smasung
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2013

Love it. My phone fits easly into the case, has a magnetic closurer. Easily put in you pocket. Everyone I show it loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVER
 from south carolina,  Jan 2, 2013

fit my wife's new phone snugly. Perfect fit. Adds a lot of protection to this phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top