Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clock is outstanding.
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Aug 1, 2012

This is the third Projection Clock we have ordered from Overstock, two for us and one as a gift. All have been top quality, arriving quickly in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from GP,TX.USA,  May 25, 2012

This one works good, I like it. i am strongly recommending you get one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good projection clock.
 from Ft. Pierce, FL,  May 4, 2012

Great clock, projection is clear and easy to read. I wish I could adjust the location of the projector, it's fixed to the clock. The display on the clock itself is difficult to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never set a clock again!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 12, 2012

It stands up well, is weighty enough so it doesn't seem like it'll break, and the rubber feet keep it from slipping around. My daughter loves seeing the time projected on the ceiling. I never have to set it because it's atomic, and that's a huge plus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it was described!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Completely perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This clock is a well-made clock.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product..
 from detroit,mi,  Mar 3, 2012

Ive had no problems out of this item...works great from the time ive gotten it I really like the projection on the ceiling..or wall..and the alarm is on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? regular size...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very quality..good product..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Time Goes By....
 from Queensbury, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

This projection clock has it all - you can tell what time it is easily - just look up to the ceiling or over to the wall. No need to bother changing the time for daylight saving time as the clock does it itself and on top of it all you can tell the temperature outside before you even get out of bed!!! This was a great gift for my son-in-law.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK. Glad I bought it.
 from Macon, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

Main reason I bought it was to get the time projected on bedroom ceiling. At first I was worried because projector doesn't have a focus knob or a tilt adjustment. But it does an excellent job of putting the time on the ceiling. No focus is needed. You could rig up a tilt of the entire clock if you wanted too but no tilt is needed either. Uses red numbers, which is important (blue would be too bright). Strange looking, I think it's actually for children. But I like that it's small and has rubber coated bottom. Also like atomic clock and the ability to plug it in wall and have projector on all night. I think the fact that it has no focus or tilt will make it last longer. (The previous projector clock I had broke because the focus knob and the tilt finally worked loose and gave out.) Quality seems to be OK. I think it might last a very long time. The atomic clock always keeps the time right, so no need to be using the buttons for adjusting that. There's a switch that you can turn the projector on/off with--it seems to be durable. Doubt I'll be using that switch much either. It's just going to be sitting there without much wear and tear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped projecting after less than two years
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  Oct 13, 2013

This is a piece of junk. It worked well for awhile and then the projection stopped showing only illegible red marking on our ceiling. I contacted XXXXXXXX Customer Support. They were of no help and suggested that I buy a new one from them at a cost exceeding the price of Overstock's price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool alarm clock
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Great for teenagers' room. My son loves it, he does not ask me for the time anymore in the morning.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Projection Clock
 from SE Michigan,  Jan 6, 2012

nice addition to the room and keeps my 7 year old in bed until it's time to get up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy enough for a 7 year old's room
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top