For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HP printer 6600
 from seattle,wa,  Sep 20, 2012

Good service, quality, fast delivery, would definitely recommend this product/shopping at overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact product advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great printer
 from Lapeer, Mi,  May 15, 2013

Great printer for the money. Prints quickly. Arrived fast in good shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pittsford, Vermont,  Dec 27, 2013

First of all I was impressed on how quickly the printer arrived at my home after I ordered it. Most importantly I was very pleased on how easy it was to set up. I am one of those person that hates dealing with setting up any type of electronics. This printer was a breeze even for me to set up! I also love the way it prints and operates as it is extremely clear and easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Baltimore,MD,  Jul 15, 2014

this prouduct is great i love it every one should get it its great great prouduct

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Jackson, Mi,  Aug 14, 2014

I'M still playing aroumd with my printer. But I truely do like it very much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Printer
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 13, 2014

Aweome printer. Came quickly, great price and works like a dream. Couldn't be happier. Everything I order from Overstock is incredible.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printers
 from Ft. Myers, fl,  Feb 22, 2014

Terrific printer for the price! The last hp printer I had lasted 10 years and I used it every day. Hope this one is as good. Overstock price was better than any where else I shopped.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality printer for office or home
 from CA,  Nov 18, 2013

Bought with a great price-very smooth transaction, fast and easy. not like the HP printers i bought before, the printer is easy to install, print faster, less paper jam (better than the Samsung printer i have). wireless signal is easier to identify. It's a bit heavier, bigger in size tho. if you have a small space, like I do, you can put it on piles of books or on top of an organizer. so far so good! recommended

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP printer
 from Az,  Oct 8, 2013

This printer is typical quality forthe present time. It came w/no power cord and the power cord and printer door in the back, though requird for function, are consudered 'accessoeies'. I got this to work long enough to print the return label, then it jammed and that has been it. Otherwise it is OK

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problem setting up
 from cheshire ct,  Jul 16, 2013

Gift for my son. Pictures are great. Loves the wireless

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer
 from las vegas nv,  Jul 26, 2013

This printer is complicated to get going and most people would not be happy with it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top