Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All Around Protection
 from Superior, WI,  Dec 18, 2013

This case is good protection all around my iPhone. Perfect protection for the price. The purple and black looks really good against my blue 5c. It is very secure around the phone which makes it hard to take off but also keeps the phone safe. I'm very happy with this case; it's just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to install and very durable. I've had this on my phone for several months and it has really protected it. I've dropped my phone a couple of times on ceramic tile floor with no damage. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three-piece case
 Mar 25, 2015

I purchased this for my iPhone 5c but the only availability at the time was red/black and that was not my first choice as my iPhone 5c is green and I love green! But the price was the decent so I purchased it and it is a good phone case. The only drawback, is once you get it on it's very difficult to get off, and the only reason I really needed to remove the phone case was it was messing up one side of my protector screen and making a bubble. I've taken this phone case off very carefully at least six times to correct the bubbling it causes in the screen saver. I really did love this case as it was very protective and comparable to the brand-name OtterBox but I could not get the screen saver to stop bubbling on the edge… Too bad this is a great case for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to install, as good or as better than the higher price iPhone cases Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love these phone cases. I think they're perfect my only problem is that they're a little difficult to take apart but it's not that big of a deal. They're still awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 17, 2015

Bought 2 because the one like this that i previously purchased cracked and now the new one did too. Like the protection and the style but durability poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for a low price!
 from St Louis, MO,  Jul 18, 2014

The case looks great, fits nicely & does a great job of protecting my phone. It hasn't stretched out or faded after month's of use. The silicone can collect a little dust, but it's really easy to clean. I would buy another one if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My iPhone Case!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

I love the case - it was exactly what I was looking for. It perfectly matches my blue iPhone 5C. The installation was easy and took about 30 seconds after getting my old case off. I reduced it to 4 stars instead of 5 because the black surround doesn't totally snap together, which leaves a slight gap on one side. So far it hasn't caused me any problems, but it could possibly be a problem in the future. For the price, it's a very good value regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't fit the iphone5c
 from hackensack , N.J.,  Apr 17, 2014

Was just what I wanted, but it doesn't fit the 5C. It does not snap. I think it is because I have a good screen protector on it. I don't know. I use half of it, but cannot use the front at all. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 21, 2014

This product was very cheap and I wasnt expecting much but what I got exceeded my expectations. It definitely not an otter box but it does protect the phone well. The fit is great and such a wide selection of covers. Excellent choice for cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case fits well and a great price
 from Brunswick, Ga,  Feb 5, 2014

Really like the cover and the price. Would recommend this website to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case very protective
 from Tulsa,OK,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a Solid Case. It is a very protective case and we'll designed .For the money a great deal !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought