Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
charger
 Jun 3, 2016

As expected. good delivery and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not fit my 5S
 Dec 8, 2015

This case literally stops all functionality on my 5S.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 Nov 19, 2015

Keeps my phone charged!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A life saver
 Oct 26, 2015

I went to the doctor for a check up not knowing I would be admitted in the hospital what a relief to know I had my backup charger in my purse it was a lifesaver a wonderful product thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 14, 2015

charges phone quickly - I like the feel of the case - not slippery but durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 1, 2015

Charges my phone for one full charge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working
 Jul 8, 2015

When I first got this case I loved it. It was exactly what I needed to add some battery life to my iPhone 5s but after about 2 weeks it stopped working. Would no longer charge my phone even though the battery pack was charged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2015

This case is very good as long as you don't drop it too many time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps breaking on my
 Mar 19, 2015

The first one I received worked great at first, but then it wouldn't charge anymore. It would give an error when the phone was attached to it and trying to charge and when I removed the phone, the usual light didn't show so it wasn't charging. I contacted customer service and even though it went past the return period, they were happy and willing to send me a new one, but the second one broke as well within the month. I'm disappointed as this was a really convenient way for me to charge my phone while on the go. Since I always forget to charge my phone it was convenient for me to have this backup battery case. Now I'm debating on if I should contact customer service again to see if I can get a third replacement. I don't want to go through the trouble of trying again and getting disappointed again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone charger
 from smyrna, tn,  Oct 28, 2014

this charger does not charge phone all the way.. i got it as a back up and within an hour its dead

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't purchase
 from Delran, NJ,  Jun 7, 2014

This case takes ALL day to charge and will not fully charge the iPhone. This case you can't charge the phone and case at the same time either. I thought I was getting a deal with this case and in result I have to now purchase a different case. I am very disappointed in the quality of this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still working after 5 months...
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

For the price, it's not bad. The only problem I had with this case was after about 3 months, the plug to charge would no longer work when the phone was in the case. I could charge the case on its own, but not with the phone. So now I have to charge them separately. The phone doesn't easily fit into the case without a few tries. Otherwise, I can't complain since the case still charges my phone to 100% when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
External rechargeable backup battery case for Ipho
 from Fresno, California,  Apr 5, 2014

This is a great product. It's simple and you don't need to think about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic External Rechargeable 2500mAh backup Case
 from Birmingham,AL,  Mar 14, 2014

This case is sturdy, stylish (I ordered the black and silver), and helpful -- it is nice to have backup battery life for my phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. It gives me the perfect backup
 from Washington,DC,  Mar 7, 2014

Fantastic support for my battery life. Great design. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It performs it's purpose.
 from Federal way, WA,  Jan 10, 2014

I like the case because it performs it's purpose. However I get kind of irritated with it. For instance, sometimes when I connect a charger to the case, while the phone is in it's case, the battery case will charge, but the phone itself won't charge unless I hit the charge on/off button. Other than that, it does preserve you're battery life, and is a nice looking case. Wish they had prettier designs to choose from however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought