Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
phone carry case
 Dec 5, 2015

I liked this but my card got stuck in one of the slots and it's kinda of irritating to be on the phone and you holding your wallet to your ear with the cards showing. It is not a bad case and it is a better option than to carry a purse now days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked this alot
 Aug 18, 2015

wish this was available for my new 6 phone this is just 1/3" difference to fit the new phone. bummer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa l
 May 27, 2015

the case fit my phone perfectly. The in side flip has a place wereally you can store your bank cards and cash. The only bad thing I can say is after awhile the magnetic clip that keeps it close stop working and my phone would fall out.. but I would buy it again . Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

I received a brown GEARONIC Samsung Galaxy S4/SIV Hybrid Wallet Case, I was expecting to receive the green/blue& orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product does exactly as described.
 from Dayton, OH,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a very good product for the price. Phone fits perfectly, three slots for id, credit card or whatever, money slot, stylus and hand strap. The only issue I had was that the color was described as "red" but it's actually "hot pink". Even still, nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case
 from Pa,  May 17, 2014

The girls at work and I place orders monthly. We love the different styles and so much more reasonably priced than regular retail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hybrid Wallet Case
 from Corona, NY,  May 6, 2014

The wallet was too large for my telephone. I gave it away. I think the person is happy with it. I will order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone case
 from kenton ohio,  Mar 24, 2014

got this in 4 days does not seem to be cheaply made I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy
 from New Britain Connecticut,  Oct 3, 2013

I really like this case. It handy side has place for license ,cards and money also holds stylus. Price was also very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

Needed something to carry that is quick to grab. This does the job. I wish it were a bit wider or had a cash pocket, but other than that I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green - Galaxy S4 Multi-color Wallet Case
 from TX,  Aug 3, 2013

I'd recommend to a friend based solely on functionality. It functions just as advertised. This wallet case is a great product, holds the phone in place, the inside color is nice, the magnet does work, the card slots are a real plus and the ability to elevate the phone while in the hard shell inside the wallet is an awesome feature. May have been more appealing if solid. Getting ready to order a solid color wallet case and hope it is as functional as this case is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well. It appeared the dark color was a Navy blue; but it is an awful dark Green. The Orange is very bright.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice; feels like a soft leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought