Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 342 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works as advertized
 from NH,  May 25, 2011

Neat little device, works as advertized, no problem with shipping, overall good purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitile
 from Sacramento CA,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a great product...allows partner and me to charge phones at the same time or a phone and an ipod. Anything that requires a usb. The only thing I would have liked is if it came or O carried usb cables . I don' t want to remove mine and take to the car so I bought separately two extras. Well worth it. Great idea!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this item!
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 6, 2011

This is a very well made item and it provides all the connection I need. The LED light is a nice plus. Nice addition to my electronics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects detected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb 12v charger works when needed.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 18, 2012

This 12volt usb charger will work as expected. Plug into your auto's 12v socket/plug in the usb cord to the device you wish to power. Nothing else to say other than I wonder what the life expectancy will be?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears to be defect free....cant say that about the beat up box it came in though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chinese quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Alabama Gulf Coast,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this to be able to keep my MP3 player charged in the car. We like to listen to audiobooks while traveling. So far it is doing what it was made for. I can also charge my phone with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 29, 2011

Perfect for those who have a cell and ipod. I charge both at the same time. Bought more later on and given to friends they love as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 from Middletown, CT,  Jan 11, 2014

Works much better than phone specific car chargers. The device is always plugged in and uses the same cord from the AC charger. I can charge my MP3 player at the same time because it has 2 ports.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

Keep it on my car because is 10 years old and I don't have a USB port. Easily can charge 2 at the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Las Cruces,  Dec 28, 2013

Great item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Car Charger
 from ma,  Nov 30, 2013

Yes for the price its good cannot go wrong works perfect received timely and no complains

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for travel
 from Hawaii,  Nov 14, 2013

Great for travel as you can easily insert and remove it in vehicles and then can hook up more than one device.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd one I've purchased!
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 22, 2013

I've used one of these in my car for charging my various USB devices for the last couple of years. A friend had purchase a few car chargers for her phone and they never worked properly.... I bought this one for her and said never again buy a car charger, just carry your cable (or buy extras!). She is loving it and very grateful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two USB Charging Ports for charging Cell Phones
 from Greeneville,  Oct 17, 2013

This is just what I needed for my car. It charges two cell phones at the same time and frees up the other 12V socket in my car for the GPS. It works just fine and I have had zero problems with the unit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 14, 2013

crazy great deal, got the white one so I can see it in the car with the black interior, things dissapear

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool product for a cool price
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 9, 2013

Very handy item. I just bought a DVR camera for the car, which took up the dashboard charging port. Was looking for something like this so I could also charge my phone (in its car cradle). This fit the bill perfectly. It is well made and I love the blue charging light, which matches my blue interior lights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YAY
 from Anderson, IN,  Oct 5, 2013

Not only does this work for my Sony mp3 player, it let me charge while playing. I love it. It has a little blue light on it to let you know that it is working, which is nice. The only things is that, when it is dark, that light is bright as all get out. LOVE this!!! Smart purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfect
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 30, 2013

This is an inexpensive way to charge all of your items when traveling. Thanks, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Item
 from Saranac Lake, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Product works as promised and was a cheap and easy alternative to buying an actual car charger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from chicago,  Sep 15, 2013

Works great but charges my iphone slower than I would have liked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Sierra Vista, Arizona,  Aug 11, 2013

It works just the way it is supposed to with no problems.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 342 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top