For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These devices are great.
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 1, 2014

It's very well made, fashionable and moderately priced. Works very well with my e-book. Would recommend to others.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best stylus there is bar none!!
 from Lemon grove ,ca 91945,  May 6, 2014

I have used these stylus for some time now and I have given them to my wife and now every one at her work is u Using them also . They are simply the best they don't stick to your screen or drag They are what a stylus should be I would recommend these to anyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Outside St Louis,  May 2, 2014

Very happy these come in basic colors rather than some of the off the wall blends you get when you buy a set. Very pleased with both stylus and pen abilities

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus Ink Pen
 from Selma AL,  Mar 8, 2014

So far I have really enjoyed the stylus and the pen writes very well, too. Very good bargain. I gave one of the pens to my daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylus
 from Washington,DC,  Jan 18, 2014

This is a great Stylus at a very reasonable cost. You get two of them and I feel they will last a long time. I keep one in my bedroom and one in my purse. Again, can't beat the quality and the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dual-purpose stylus
 from So Calif,  Oct 12, 2013

The micro-knitted end is so gentle on the screen a simple touch and it works. Using it to type is great because it fits the letters better. The roller ball writes very well with no skipping. It fits my hand well. I recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Georgia,  Jul 26, 2013

Good stylus at an excellent price. I use them with my Nook.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stylus/Great Pen
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 29, 2013

I was so surprised to see how much better this stylus worked. I have others that don't work as well. The pen was an added perk. The pen works great. I have seen much more expensive styluses that did not have a pen. This set had two pens for less than the price of one. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This product exceeds the description. It works great as both a stylus and a pen.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Totally!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was most pleased that these stylus/pens were great in both quality and price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent contact
 from Arkansas,  Jun 5, 2013

Excellent contact, smoothly moves across the tablet surface. Easy to sign with. Pen cartridge ran out quickly, not sure how to get refills

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus OK But Really Like Pen
 from Westerville, OH,  Apr 2, 2013

These stylus/pen are nice, with a crystal accent. The stylus is OK, I like a firmer stylus tip and these are somewhat soft. I really like the writing pen, mine writes very nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was correct.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant beet the price
 from New york, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

I have been ordering from OS for quite a while and have been at least 95% satisfied with their products and service (even when returning)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was perfect. Only I would have chosen something else (thinner)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was securely wrapped which sheltered it from damages
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I have absolutely no compaint - Both the pen and the stylus are working very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

awesome product and if I ever need another styles/pen and this is still available I will order again. 2 sets for the price of one an awsome buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, has a good fell as a pen as well as a stylus
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from GA,  Jan 26, 2013

love these stylus/pen. I use them every day! They make using my Kindle Fire very easy and keeps my screen cleaner than fingers. Having a pen handy is another plus for me. Very good quality and the price point is another plus. also quick delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top