Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Saint Louis,  Jun 21, 2013

Love the kick stand. Fits the Sansung III like a glove. All side buttons and ports are easy to access.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the website shows
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems at all. Easy to put phone into.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has kept my phone alive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good case
 from Columbus, OH,  May 9, 2013

This case got everything that I wanted, protection, usability, & convenience. This case is well suited for male hands, but it makes the phone a little bit bulky to fit in shirts & pants pockets. That is the only reason I gave 4 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same image & color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable & flexiable at the same time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the Price
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought this product as a replace met for a more expensive and well know brand that rhymes with botter ox. This product has proven to be more durable and equally protective (when paired with a screen protector). My on complaints are that this item doesn't have a means to attach to a belt (I didn't expect it to based on description) which would be a very nice feature, and it doesn't have built in screen protection. However, I knew neither was an advertised feature at time of purchase. Very easy to install, pair it with a scratch resistant screen guard and you are set. Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up better than a more expensive competitor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

We bought this for my husband's GS3 and he loves it! The case front gives more space from the buttons at the bottom so that he not longer accidentally touches them and loses the current screen. And he says the size makes his manly hands feel like he no longer has a delicate phone in his hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for samsung galaxy siii
 from slc utah,  Nov 12, 2014

Looks good and easy to install. not so easy to uninstall but dooable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Maryland,  Sep 26, 2014

I bought this case for my husband, and he loves it! it's very durable and the pop out stand is an added bonus for setting it up to watch youtube videos, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from las cruces, new mexico,  Sep 4, 2014

I don't worry about dropping my phone anymore with my new case, if only it had a location device for when I miss place it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but BULKY
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

It is a very protective case and the pop up stand does come in handy. It does make it a bit bulky if you want to put the phone in your pocket or small purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable and great for the price!
 from Winnetka, ca,  Oct 8, 2013

Very sturdy case, hard to take off once it's on. However, it is very durable and the kick stand is very convenient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Galaxy Case
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 14, 2013

I purchase this case for my husband because it seems as if he is accident prone. He drops his phone too many times in a week. This case has saved us from calling the cellular company and getting a replacement phone. It is very durable, and hard plastic that will survive a greeat fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the phone easier to hang on to
 from Paris, Texas,  Sep 13, 2012

the phone itself is very thin and easy to lose your grip - this case adds bulk to the phone... most of the time I would look for a case that does not add a lot of bulk, but this phone is so thin, you have to have something to hold on to and this case does the trick. the kickstand on the back is a nice feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was what was pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought