Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dont order this
 from Tennessee,  Jan 11, 2013

was broken when i received it and even with that it wouldnt have fit anyhow you can tell that when you compare it to your phone this case is a joke ... returning and plan on buying another type this is the first item from overstock ive ever had to return !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does look like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it doesnt even look to fit the right phone at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone cover
 from Dallas, tx,  Nov 6, 2012

I really liked this item. Its very pretty and I love the sparkle. Its definitely a cheap material (what would you expect for the price), and I was very unsure of it when I first got it, but once it was on my phone, you don't notice that anymore. I get a lot of compliments on it and I'm very happy with it. I would purchase this again in a different color.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, there were no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its made of a lighweight inexpensive material.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but now broken
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 30, 2012

I actually really liked this case. It fit my phone well, but I worried if it would protect my phone if I ever dropped it. I still used it (got lots of compliments too), but the case didn't last for very long. The whole thing was made of plastic and after a couple of drops, the edges started to chip. Broken hard plastic is sharp, so I threw the darn thing away before slicing my hand open. But for the price I paid, it was fun to have even for just a few months. And my phone didn't get hurt in the drop, so I guess it did its job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Delaware,  Jul 24, 2012

I love this but was disappointed that it did not come with a front cover. This is a back cover only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture doesn't do it justice. there is a small place on the bottom of the case for hanging it on a neck hooked neck rope.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black "Bling" Case
 from Washington State,  Jun 30, 2012

I purchased this case in Black because I bought one in Silver several months ago and LOVED it. These cases are AWESOME as I get PLENTY of compliments on them. They fit the iPhone 4 perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling is RIGHT!
 from Omaha, NE,  May 10, 2012

This case looks great up close and from a distance! It has Bling from any angle! It shipped fast too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ohio,  Apr 29, 2012

I have got a lot of compliments about this case! People think I've paid a lot of money for this case but really only paid $$$ dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ri,  Apr 21, 2012

this is perfect, brand new, excellent condition. I would highly recommend this to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 16, 2012

Great buy. Very cheap compared to in store but looks great (not cheap) in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!!
 from Portland, OR.,  Feb 23, 2012

The rinestones are actually very shiny and cute. So far, the bling bling is still glued to the case which is a problem that happens in a previous case I bought (that was actually more expensive). The black part has a nice texture too. When I bought it I thought the metal looking parts were going to get scratch easily, but to my surprise, it still looks the same than a month ago when I bought it. Got so many compliments on this phone case. The only negative I saw on it is that it seems a little deeper than other cases (I like them as small as it comes) for a snap-on style, but I got over it because of the price and how cute it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same or better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price. It looks more expensive than what it is. Even thoughis made all of plastic, the
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Quality DO NOT BUY
 from Ohio,  Feb 2, 2012

Don't bother ordering this case. I ordered this in the animal print, and I opened the package to find it broken. Instead of sending it back and going through the hassle of returning a *** case, I tried to super glue it. That held up fine, but only a few hours later the case snapped in a different area and I WAS JUST HOLDING IT. Very poor quality..I never even dropped my phone. Along with it snapping easily, as soon as I put it on my iphone, my signal went from 4 bars to 1. Took it off and my signal went back to normal. Did it a few times just to make sure. Needless to say I just pitched this cover to the trash where it belongs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top