Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Nj,  Mar 30, 2014

real good does the job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Washington,  Feb 18, 2014

Wasn't sure about this product because of price and some reviews, but they have been worth it. Of course they're not the Cadillac of covers but they get the job done. I had no trouble applying the cover and there was no rainbow effect either. They haven't lifted and my screen looks like it did before I applied the cover.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price.
 from Kansas, Mo,  Jan 1, 2014

This is much cheaper than the one bought at the big stores and it does the same thing as the expensive ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Manhattan, NY & New Port Richey, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

I spent much more for screen protectors that weren't any batter than these. In fact, the cut outs are more accurate on these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Las Vegas,  May 24, 2013

Great product and works perfectly. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unusable. I had the same problem as listed in other reviews regarding the adhesive left behind by a tab that is removed to apply the screen. Apparently, not all shipped items experienced this, so buyer beware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As represented
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unusable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What i needed
 from Ludlow MA,  Jan 6, 2013

Was easy to put on my phone. Great deal For items. Stores are way more expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Screen Protector for AppleŽ iPhone 5
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

As expected...no much to say....................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from wareham,ma,  Jan 4, 2013

great valeu item will buy this product again and will recommend this item to all my friend for their I PHONE 5

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 5 Screen Protector
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

Exactly what I was expecting but faster than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Into the Trash...
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 29, 2012

The screen protectors arrived with little sticky tabs on them that say "remove me" and which seem to be in place to make it easier to apply the product to your phone. Unfortunately, the sticky tabs left behind gooey adhesive residue on the screen protector sheet when removed... rendering the product useless (unless I want a corner of my screen obscured by a rectangle of goo)!. After attempting to wipe the adhesive off of the first protector and failing, it went into the garbage. I had the same exact problem with protector number two, so I basically threw cash into the trash when buying this inferior product. I am disappointed that Overstock would sell such a clearly inconsistent product - their supplier needs to learn a thing or two about quality control!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basacc Screen Protector
 from Northern New Jersey,  Nov 17, 2012

Appears to be more durable and thicker/heavier screen film than a comparison product at Verizon (at a more significant cost). Time will tell if the product matches the one's sold at Verizon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The screen/film is thicker and easier to apply then what you can purchase at Verizon
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At this time, it appears to be adequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frustrating.
 from Connecticut,  Nov 15, 2012

I tried putting on one of the screen protectors but it somehow had little flecks of lint of dust or sand or whatever already stuck to the sticky side. So when I put it on my phone, there were little bubble with a fleck of dust/sand/lint whatever in the middle. Also, screen protectors are supposed to come with a little card to kind of squeegee the bubbles out. They are supposed to be hard like a credit card. The one that came with this product was so flimsy, it was useless. I just attempted to use my hands to squish the bubbles out. I threw away the first one because of the little flecks and tried the second one. But of course, it also had little flecks on it, causing bubbles. I tried getting the flecks off myself but I just made it worse. So they both got thrown in the trash. At least I didn't lose too much money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what you need to protect your screen
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

Fits iPhone 5 screen perfectly and doesn't bubble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I actually liked this screen protector alot
 from Southeast Fl,  Nov 4, 2012

I like this screen protector, it fits the phone great and I was able to set it in one shot. It looks like those expensive ones you buy at the AT&T store for $!5-$20.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than most screen protectors I've bought in the past
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top