Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
headphones
 from gainesville fl,  Sep 16, 2010

I'm always losing these things. and I can't beat the price. It got here fast the sound was great too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2010

I listen to Pandora every day at work. I no longer have to pause Pandora and take off the headphones to take a call. The call clarity is very clear, and no one has complain that they cannot hear me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Headset
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2010

Great product for the price. Excellent outgoing and incoming reception on phone calls. Nice stereo sound quality. Overall product quality seem to be just okay but the sound quality is great. Worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headset
 Jul 2, 2010

This headset is perfect for what I was looking for - 3.5mm jack with mic and on/off button right on the cable. Great sound quality - calls sound perfect, and I sound clear to the people I'm talking to. I love this headset! Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The pro of this product is that the on/off button is more sensitive than other earphones, which means you don't have to press hard to hang up a call. The con is that the earbuds are NOT very comfortable. Because I am a stickler for comfort and will be wearing it often, I would NOT buy it again. It's a good price but not worth a second purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy.
 from costa mesa, ca,  Mar 5, 2012

I know these headphones are cheap and one shouldn't expect much, but I bought a pair of refurbished JVC from overstock.com for $$ and they were fabulous. These ungraded headphones produce muffled, low distorted sound. One side is louder than the other, and they don't fit well. They only come with a onesize inner ear cap that makes the headphones fall out or fit uncomfortably. Don't waste your money, stick with a brand, at least they have a reputation to protect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor sounding and fitting headphones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible.
 from clarence, ny,  Feb 1, 2012

one earbud waas shorter. bad. then broke within like a day

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4.5/5
 Aug 24, 2010

great product worth the money and sound amazing with a snug fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 29, 2010

Great product!.......................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect customer service
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 16, 2010

I had ordered earphones and a privacy screen. For some reason I received the earphones and not the privacy screen and it was probably the USPS issue not the fault of overstock. However, I contacted overstock and they re-issued the privacy screen to me. A new replacement order was placed and they provided me excellent service even when I was provided free shipping. I would recommend Overstock to all my friends. good job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value. Excellent product!
 from Columbus,  Jan 16, 2014

These are great headphones. when using them they have fantastic sound and block out almost all ambient noise as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality damage in two weeks
 from CA, Beverly Hills,  Jan 3, 2014

Very poor quality damage in two weeks, doesn't worth a penny.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headsets
 from Orange, Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Christmas. They are going to love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2013

Honestly, this was probably the worst online purchase I made. The headphones weren't anywhere near what the picture showed. The microphone was basically at the right ear, and the earphones are extremely uncomfortable. I got the white/chrome ones and as soon as I took it out of the package the earpiece fell out, with the wires exposed. That didn't stop me, I just put it back in there like normal. Then, one of the earbuds stop working after the first day.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AB-SO-LUTE GARBAGE!!!!!
 from MS,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought this pair of ear buds as a replacement pair. THEY CAME BROKEN. The buds were open with the guts hanging out when they arrived. I know they were cheap, but they were bought to listen to music at work. Terrible purchase. I guess you DO get what you pay for.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product arrived within days; I had priced this item at another high-end store, but refused to what they were asking. Found these on the website and placed my order, received them within days. The cost was much less than what i would have paid for one at the other store. Sure the quality was different, but these does an excellent job. Very satisfied...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? there was no difference in what iI received and what I saw on the site .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Open the package and started using immedately no problems.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am surprised at the quality of the Headset compared to price. good purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money.
 from PA,  Mar 6, 2013

The earbuds are comfortable (notably softer than others I have had) and the sound quality is good. The mic has an on/off button which is nice and everyone I talk to says that the sound quality on their end is clear and excellent. No complaints about these earbuds for the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mic
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 20, 2013

I buy a lot of them because someone is looing theris and need one. very good in the sound dept. make great gifts

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brought these for my teenage daughter and son. Great for kids, because they may leave them somewhere

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hearing no interfearance.
 from Geargia,  Dec 28, 2012

Only problem I have is the buds don't fit my ears comfortly. But, I always have this problem. I got these for my Iphone 4 and they fit well. I called a couple of people to see if they could hear me and they could. So I'm happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top