Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anti-glare Screen
 from va,  Apr 10, 2013

I thought this anti-glair sreen will avoid the glare and give you the same quality of the clarity. I could not see sometime what is display on the screen with this anit-glare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is similar, but does not work properly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 5, 2013

This product is terrific and I highly recommend it. I will definitely buy again if need be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2013

The screen protector fits perfectly, was easy to put on, and has been protecting my phone for several months now. Way less expensive than in the store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ky,  Nov 22, 2012

Non glare is the way to go. This has been on my phone for two months now and i have no loose edges. It was easy to apply ( and I am horrible at putting these things on). I had two bubbles showing and they smoothed out easily. If you take your time, and start with a clean phone you will have no issues. If you hate having fingrprints all over your iPhone screen, get these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti Glare screen i
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 17, 2012

The anti glare screen is much better than the plain screen protector. As advertised, it does a great job reducing glare to almost nothing. It does reduce the intensity of the screen, but increasing the brightness brings it back. It bonds extremely well and fits my IPhone 5 like a glove

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Nj,  Oct 8, 2013

Very good product.. Fit perfectly.. Would purchase again..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent anti-glare product
 from CT,  Jul 30, 2013

Cuts the glare down really well. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from New England,  Jul 28, 2013

Fits well, just what is needed to protect from scratches and glare

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title of the item are accurate.
 from San Pedro, CA.,  Jul 26, 2013

I've purchased screen protector from this seller before, which is why I was happy to purchase another screen protect for my iphone as well as for my daughter's iphone. I replaced my previous screen protector, which was over two years old, because it had done it's job well and it was time for a new. These are a breeze to apply. They come with front and back films, which guarantee the product to be free from scratches. Thank you!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was discribe exactly as the items that were purchase/received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These screen protectors are a great bargain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Jun 11, 2013

Excellent Value for an item that is pricey in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from SLC, UT,  May 30, 2013

The screen protector was exactly as described and easy to apply.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2013

Not the best product. It keeps bubbling under the screen and hard to fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from quebec canada,  May 21, 2013

was looking for a screen protector for iphone5 but very difficult to find. This one is just what i wanted, and at price that was perfect :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make the screen look not clear.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

Make the screen look not clear and sometime it is hard to see. Not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top