Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement
 from Colts Neck, NJ,  Jul 31, 2013

Purchased these after making a purchase else where that was a mistake. These are the real thing-I have had no issues with them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headphones
 from dallas,  Jul 31, 2013

tehy were really good and cheap , they were new and people should buy them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this item for my kids to use with their iProducts. Both really like it. I did not give 5 stars because neither one has tried to use the mic yet. When they do and have feedback to offer, I will update the review. I thought the price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grunt03
 Jun 30, 2016

Good quality and great sound. No problems, did buy two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this
 May 17, 2016

I don't think this is a genuine Apple product but it was compatible with my Apple product. The sound is sharp and clear. The volume works so I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olga
 Mar 19, 2016

a good buy good sound i still have it to this day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Feb 23, 2016

Just as i expected always pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear set
 Feb 20, 2016

Great earset. No problems. Fast delivery will probably purchase another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Feb 10, 2016

Good price for a good pair of ear buds. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement for child's ipod
 Feb 5, 2016

Seems to be authentic Apple earset. Daughter is happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Westwordho
 Feb 2, 2016

My grandson loves these. They are durable and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works very well with iphone
 Jan 20, 2016

it works very well with iphone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my son
 Jan 19, 2016

Son goes through earphones like crazy: got these and he was very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon L
 Jan 5, 2016

I had a great customer service call because I didn't receive my first order. The woman said they would air ship a replacement and I had them in 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janickj
 Dec 24, 2015

I used my Club O rewards and got these for free. They're perfect. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 25, 2015

I love my headset. The deliver was on time so I was able to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Nov 18, 2015

Great buy and my granddaughter wants only apple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 4, 2015

The gift that anyone wants

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earset
 Oct 17, 2015

Description is just as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knock-off
 Oct 12, 2015

Quality seems ok-- but the fact is, these are advertised as Apple headphones- they are knock-offs. Wouldn't have bought if I had known this before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought