For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jawbone Bluetooth
 from California,  Jun 23, 2008

I bought two different Bluetooth devices with my new phone. Even though this older model Jawbone is a little bigger than the other one I bought, the sound quality for the person on the other end of the phone is way better. I stood at a gas station with heavy traffic and washed my car and my friend said they couldn't hear any of it. With my other one they heard everything. It is very comfortable to wear and I have also been told the newer Jawbone, though smaller is not as good with the sound quality. Buying another one now as a birthday present!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aliph Jawbone
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jun 16, 2008

Bought this for a friend of mine. She love this design and audio quality of this product. The price is quite competitive. Would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from RALEIGH,NC,  May 6, 2008

The Jawbone lives up to its name. The absolute best headset I have ever used. It really does isolate.... and the interchangeable ear bud and behind the earpiece choices are a bonus for those of us with small ears. Awesome technology!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I've used
 from Midwest,  Aug 19, 2008

I've tried other ear pieces that did not have noise cancelling features. They picked up every noise in my car and made the conversations hard for folks at the other end. It sounded like I was standing in front of a noisy motor even when I was at stop lights. This unit is amazing. I got this upon recommendation of friends who use this same model. Even driving in a car with the window down, the conversation does not suffer at all. I don┐t know how they do this magic but it works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check one out in person before you buy
 from Dunedin, FL,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered this after reading tons of reviews, which all said the sound is great. I was willing to pay more for that. But the unit would not power up or charge at all out of the box. I read online help about finding the ridiculously placed reset button and found it, reset it but no good. Tried plugging into my PC with USB as their help notes said if the wall charge did not work, try the USB. No joy. ISo I was never able to her if it sounded as great as touted. But I can tell you the unit is big and chunky and heavy on the ear, the way the cord plugs in to try to charge it is really a poor design - no way to tell if really seated and very fragile - one of the help notes said if it would not charge, try bending the pins in the charger plug in place on the unit. Not what I wanted to hear. Overstock gave me a full refund, no issues there, and I bought a Plantronics M55 - work great, no hassle,

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An improvement over my existing Bluetooth, but...
 from Southwest VA,  Apr 27, 2012

The JawBone is definitely better than my cheap Motorola Bluetooth. It does very well at noise cancellation and people can hear me far more clearly, even in noisy places. Unfortunately, the device spends a lot of time on its proprietary charger (a shame it's not a basic mini-USB config). The life I'm getting from it is not nearly what was advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jawbone Bluetooth
 from Ellettsville, Indiana,  Jul 2, 2011

Reception seems to be good and clear. My only complaint is that the on off button is so small, someone with limited feeling in their fingertips would have a lot of problems with this function. Other than that it is a good design and I have enjoyed using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be better reception than other bluetooths I had purchased (motorola)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jawbone
 from North Carolina,  Sep 10, 2008

Great quality. Just a little big, bulky and heavy for me. Cannot beat the quality of service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top