Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 from The Woodlands, Texas,  Jun 29, 2014

Great Price! Great Quality! Overstock has the best selection and price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses I just Received
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 22, 2014

I order these sunglasses for a birthday present, I paid for 2-3 day shipping. When they arrived they had no packaging in the box to stop them from being damaged. The boxed was squished on the right side. I opened the box and the sunglasses where in a ray ban box that was dented all over - it looks like a used pair of glasses and box. The lenses have scratches all over them. Now I have NO Present and I am not at all happy! The good I received were far from what I was lead to believe I was getting.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 19, 2014

Well made classy glasses as per all of Ray Ban's products. Only complaint is that tortoise color is very dark. Glasses look black and not tortoise brown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Oregon,  Feb 15, 2014

I have a pair of black Rayban new wayfarers but wanted a pair of tortoise frames and these fit the bill perfectly! I'm a small framed woman but the 55 fits perfectly! Raybans are a stylish classic and so well made. Very pleased with my first purchase from overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, but have a loose fit
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 16, 2013

These glasses look good and the lenses provide clear viewing. However, they tend to have a loose fit and slide down the nose during exercise.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, authentic Ray-Bans
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 30, 2013

These glasses were excellent quality, ships quick as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is slightly diffrent, but it's just because of the tortise shell design.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, authentic sunglasses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits a medium/ large face.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame too small
 from West Virginia,  Sep 8, 2013

Frames too small for face. Eyebrows show.Otherwise good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ill-Fitting
 from FL,  Jul 4, 2013

Nice glasses but not for a lot of women with a smaller face. Had to return them

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top