Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really great deal
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 11, 2013

Fantastic item! Really happy. All great quality. The only heads up I could give is that the lens for women's is a lot smaller than unisex, so just be aware of that. I have a small frame/face so they look perfect on me, but might not look good on everyone. I am VERY happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than it looks on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Shades
 from Kansas,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought these for my girlfriend for her birthday becuase she wanted Ray Ban avaitors. I gave them to her and they were exactly what she wanted. She has a smaller face so these ones fit her prefectly. If you want the big bug eyed ones don't get these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RayBans!
 from Morristown, NJ,  Oct 25, 2012

Exactly as pictured and would have cost $60 more if I bought them in a store (plus tax). Delivered quickly and in a Ray-Bans box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true Ray-Ban products - perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered a woman's small sunglass and they were exactly what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Too Petite
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 31, 2012

I didn't think these were too petite at all. I do have a smaller/narrow face, and have the hardest time finding sunglasses that aren't too large on me. The majority I try on are way too big for me. I was concerned that these might be too small based on some of the reviews, but they fit me perfectly. Great deal for Ray Bans, would definitely recommend these to friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite sunnies!
 from North Wales, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

After reading other customer reviews, I was worried that the sunglasses would be too small, but twas thrilled when I received them and they fit perfectly! I love the look of these aviators and feel like a celebrity wearing them!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate. They are for a small/petite face.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 18, 2012

These are a smaller size frame which is perfect for me because my frame of my face is small. I have these in black and silver. They are awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small even for my small face
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

I have a very small face and always have a hard time finding sunglasses that fit me. With average sunglasses, they usually fall off my nose or I look like a person with "Bee Eyes". So when I found these Ray Ban's size Small. I got very excited! Unfortunately, they were too small....even for my small face. I think these sunglasses are ideal for children 9 to 15 years of age. So I had to return them :o(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ray Ban is a quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Proce for real deal
 from ct,  Feb 29, 2012

Great deal for the real thing had two buy two pairs since wife lost first ones def would buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 8, 2012

These glasses are child sized, and are listed in the women's accesories. What a disappointment to get these and see they are absolutely tiny, and would likely fit the face of a 5 to 7 year old. Don't buy unless you are buying for a child. These are going back immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing a review for the Ray-Ban Arista RB3044 Gold Small Aviator Sunglasses. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your purchase. We have updated our description to better reflect that these sunglasses are more of a petite sizing. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
 
 
Rating
Too small for me
 Aug 1, 2016

These are a very small frame. You would need to have an exceptionally small face to wear these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 27, 2016

Bought these for myself, as my face is very small they fit perfect and look great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 Jul 17, 2016

I have ordered four of them for friends and family. Great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray ban small aviator
 Jul 8, 2016

Love these, fit petite adult faces that the children's aviator is too small for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous glasses
 Jul 1, 2016

I have a small face and these petit size glasses for perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So in love
 Jun 17, 2016

My face is super small and skinny and these sunglasses fit amazing...I had the classic version on this in 55mm and they fit my face ok but felt they were still too big for my skinny face..so when I found these I had to buy. Only buy if you have a small tiny skinny face

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well
 Jun 9, 2016

These sunglasses fit great. I am a petite female, and have a small face. I like them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small RayBans
 May 31, 2016

Perfect for smaller female!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bug eyed
 May 23, 2016

The smaller size worked well on me, but the frames themselves made me look really bug eyed. I liked the color of the frames, but just couldn't pull off the bug eye look. Sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than I was expecting
 Nov 19, 2015

I had purchased small aviators before that fit perfectly, but these were WAY too small and had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for teenage girl
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 9, 2014

The quality of the glasses are fine, but tead the reviews on this product carefully. I bought these for my 16 year old daughter because aviators can overwhelm your face, and they were too small even for her. I tried them on my 11 year old son who is quite small, and they would be appropriate for him. For an adult, I would buy regular glasses first. If those are too big, then try these, but I would not purchase them first, as you likely will have to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought