Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deanna W.
 Mar 25, 2015

Wore this to my son 's wedding. Loved it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OPGal
 Mar 20, 2015

I bought this dress in plum, size 8, for an out of state wedding I was attending. The fit was perfect. I'm 5'4" and the hem hit right at my knee. The fabric is not heavy, I was comfortable in it for hours and received many compliments. Packing the dress for the trip was a breeze. I just literally threw it in the suitcase, no hanger, and when I took it out there wasn't a single wrinkle. Washing is easy, too. Delicate cycle, fluff in the dryer for 15 minutes and done. The best part of all - this dress is made in the USA - what's not to love?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This dress is for a semi formal occasion. It is very pretty and I have the same dress in three different colors. Length is perfect! This is a modest dress and with the right accessories one can make it look even better. This is a good option instead of a long gown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

received this dress and was surprised of the excellent quality and perfect fit. Very good price for the quality. Dress is lined. I would definitely purchase this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 Mar 5, 2015

This is a beautiful dress, true to size. It is just like the picture shows. The color is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Feb 11, 2015

Looks great. Slimming, can dress it up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely and perfect for our bridesmaid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Black Dress for All Occasions
 from South Dakota,  Dec 3, 2014

This dress is nice for whatever the occasion might be. It is simple yet dressy. It is a very comfortable dress. The length of the dress is perfect. The ruffle detail helps in slimming those who have weight issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Black Dress
 from League City, Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

I needed a LBD to wear to a formal East Coast Wedding. This dress fit the bill. It was elegant with a bit of glitz. It seemed a tad short waisted but was okay for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 11, 2014

I was looking for something that had some sort of sleeve - don't the manufacturers of dresses realize that not everyone wants to wear sleeveless??? Anyway, this dress is very flattering. I needed a dress for a wedding, and I got a lot of compliments on this one. I ordered it in plum, and it was beautiful. I love the material - it doesn't wrinkle at all, and the ruffle down the front did a good job of hiding my belly. I would highly recommend this dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dress
 from Washington,  Jul 9, 2014

Looked nice in the picture but does not work for me, not made for a short woman/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Denver, Co,  Jun 13, 2014

Very nice dress. Soft and very comfortable. The length was just right. I did get the dress in the wrong color but it was worth keeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well presented. Barbara likes it very much. A
 from Allentown, Pa.,  May 27, 2014

As above very satisified.Arrived on time and was all that it was proposed to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Nashville, TN,  May 23, 2014

Took off the gaudy rhinestone clasp. Replaced with a more sedate brooch that can be removed when I wash it. Absolutely beautiful! Fit is great. Navy is flattering. Enough of a skirt that I can sit down without an automatic tug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !!!!
 from Michigan,  Apr 28, 2014

Needed to order a dress for a friend's daughter's May wedding. Also hoped to wear in November for best friend's small wedding. This dress fit the bill for both. Beautiful, slightly dressy, very figure flattering, lovely plum color. Being a size14, sometimes those are hard things to find. PLUS, under $60.00! After reading the reviews (thanks everyone) I did order up to a size 16 because of a larger than average bust size(36G). WINNER !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 20, 2014

Beautiful dress! The fabric drapes very nicely, it doesn't cling in weird places, and is very flattering to curvy figures. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic semi-formal dress
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Apr 19, 2014

This dress was great. I bought it to wear to a work-related banquet and it was perfect. It's very flattering and stylish (I received several compliments when wearing it). I was hoping that it could double as a work dress; however, the clip in front if very shiny and cannot be removed, making it too formal and flashy for work. Unfortunately, this dress will have to stay in my closet until the next party or banquet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic & flattering LBD for a bargain price
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 15, 2014

I did order a size up (from 8/10 to 12) and was pleased with the fit. The cut covers stomach imperfections without any shapewear! yay! I can replace the brooch with something more interesting/vintage/colorful. This is a perfect cocktail dress if you are not stick-thin to wear one of the clingy styles. Comfortable and fun for dancing, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned Dress
 from MI,  Apr 8, 2014

I didn't like the fit on my body. I am 5'9" and large chest, shoulders. I felt that the dress made me look larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive marking
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

Ordered one size. Received a dress marked one size on the neckline and another size on the sales tag. It did not fit as expected, so gave it to a friend who is enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought