Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 12, 2013

I purchased this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. I'm very happy with it. Again, needed to size-up. Beautiful and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Teal is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Based on previous experience with an R & M Richard's dress, needed to size up. I usually wear a 12, am not terribly busty (B-C cup). A 14 fit perfectly - extremely comfortable!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress.
 from Massachusetts,  May 2, 2014

I have shopped at Overstock.com before and have always been satisfied with my purchases. Now I needed a dressy dress for a wedding and thought Overstock.com would have something for me, and they did. Many dresses are offered and I found one that suited my taste. Delivery time was very fast. When I opened the package I was totally pleased with the color of this dress. I wanted a jewel tone color and the Teal is just that. I tried the dress on and was pleased with the way it fit me, being 5'6" at 160Lb a size 12 is perfect! The dress being sleeveless with a high back and with a 3/4 length sleeve jacket is just perfect. I'm so glad I shopped at Overstock.com and won't hesitate to shop here again. Today I received a call from Overstock.com customer service about my inquiry if I needed to return for another size and I was happy to report that the dress had already arrived and was just perfect. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful.dress was everything I hoped it would be
 from altoona pa,  Jul 3, 2014

the dress is beautiful! the color is very deep. material seems very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dress for the occasion
 from Orange Park, Florida,  Jun 8, 2014

Ordered this dress for a wedding and it was perfect. I'm older but don't want to dress like I'm 100. I also don't want to look like I'm trying to be 20. This dress (with the jacket) was great. Mine is the teal color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wromg size
 from FT. Morgan, CO,  Jun 2, 2014

beautiful dress but did not fit. Would be perfect to wear to a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from U.P. of Michigan,  Jan 25, 2014

I needed a dress for an outdoor wedding, something appropriate for a stepmother to the groom. I had looked everywhere locally, and did not find anything appropriate. I went online to a large bridal store- where I had had success (with another formal dress for a different occasion). I was met with some sticker shock. I found this exact dress on the bridal co. website, checked out what the recommended measurements were for all the sizes in my range, and decided a 14 would work. So, I went to Overstock, ordered this dress in a 14, got it shipped to me for a buck or two. It was HALF THE PRICE of the bridal website, thus enabling me to afford new shoes and a little bling. :+) For anyone out there considering this dress, it is absolutely amazing with and without the bolero jacket. If you are concerned about choosing the right size, go visit a bridal website, pick a similar dress from the same designer, and see what size they recommend. I am so thrilled with this dress....it really looks amazing! Nude shoes work well with it; But, I think a blend of nude with black patent would work well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress, just wish I had more occasions to
 Mar 4, 2016

I order this in the teal. The color was true to the pictures the size was spot on and some how threw some miracle it arrived un wrinkled. I do not regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacket dress
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this dress. Bought it to wear to daughters wedding. Quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress
 Dec 9, 2015

Runs a little small. Needed to reorder next size up and they were out of stock. It is a deep red and not orange red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 Nov 18, 2015

I like this dress. It's a little more matronly than I prefer but it will look good for the occasion that I plan on wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Nan M
 Nov 10, 2015

lovely dress, does run small. comfortable to wear. received several compliments from people I did not know at my Grandson's wedding. Jacket was perfect for a evening wedding in air conditioned venue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huggies8
 Oct 21, 2015

Dress fit perfect and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Aug 26, 2015

Fit a little snug, but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
far too small
 Aug 13, 2015

I pretty much always wear 12, but it didn't come close to zipping! Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME DRESS
 Jul 28, 2015

Love this dress. Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 May 27, 2015

I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding last summer for which guests were asked to wear red, white or blue. I chose the red, and it was gorgeous. I had so many compliments. The dress was well-made, looked good, and was a perfect length. When I needed to exchange it for a larger size, it was an easy process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 30, 2014

I read the reviews and ordered a size up. It fit perfect. I wore this dress to my nephew's wedding on Dec 6th. OMG the fit was perfect...I loved it. I felt so special in it. I got tons of compliments on how it fit as well as how it looked. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone wanting something special. Plus I couldn't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flattering
 Dec 23, 2014

Great dress and just the right color for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description.
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 28, 2014

I would definitely recommend it to friends & family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress
 from Virginia,  Sep 19, 2014

I had to return and reorder a bigger size. The dress ran a little small, but now that I have the proper size it is a lovely dress. I will wear the red one for the holiday party this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought