Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a fine shoe
 from Alpine, UT,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought these shoes for a trip to Germany and France. We have been walking on cobblestone streets in several cities and running to catch trains and trams. Several days we have been rained on. The shoes are extremely comfortable and have kept my feet dry on the rainy days.. The shoes provide excellent support and are very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? certainly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? the shoes fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from Leland, NC,  Sep 23, 2013

These were purchased for my husband who has a hard to fit foot and they are perfect. He wears them everyday to work in and says they are extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 Jul 5, 2016

2nd time ordering these shoes. I walk a lot 1st pair lasted over a year. Normally shoes last about 4 tO 5 Mos before splitting on the sides since big box stores only go to extra wide. These i was able to order in a extra extra width lasted much longer well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Footwear
 Jun 24, 2016

This is my second pair of Propet Walkers and they are great. Super comfortable and affordable.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and comfortable
 May 21, 2016

Order placed and arrived 7 days later. WOW they look great and provide the support I need for my foot issues. Like them so much I order a second pair in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Mar 21, 2016

Received the item in perfect condition and it fit's. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Van
 Oct 23, 2015

Shoes not comfortable for me. I'm used to the cushioning of some other brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John S
 Aug 13, 2015

OK but not that comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jun 17, 2015

Some of the best shoes I ever had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good well made shoe
 Mar 30, 2015

They are comfortable to walk in. Definitely better than the Reeboks they are replacing. These shoes have a little more room than I expected across the toes. The heel bed is ok, the arch is a little flatter than I hoped for. I prefer a little more contour. The shoe is well made and appears to be made of good materials. I do hope there isn't too much stretch or give, but since they are leather, they should be good. Walking shoes are hard to find and they all seem to have a different fit. These are comfortable so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens propet shoes
 from arkansas,  Sep 22, 2013

great shoes, fits great and feels good. I would recommend these to anyone looking to walk a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought