Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tent dress
 from Central New Jersey,  Jul 23, 2013

cute material but it was too thin and casual looking to wear to work. the cut was a tent pattern. extremely unflattering. i'm returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? questionable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Lightweight and perfect for summer
 from Rialto, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I wanted a lightweight dress to wear around the house while I'm putting on makeup and doing my hair. I wanted front buttons or a zipper so that I didn't have to take it off over my head after I did my hair and makeup. This is perfect and is so lightweight and comfortable so I stay cool while I'm preparing to get dressed and go out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Length : Somewhat Long Fit : Somewhat Big
Mini-ruffles Dress
 from Boston ,MA,  Feb 20, 2014

It Is not Worth buying !! its Cotton that is Good but i am not impressed with the Dress.It looks more like Chemise but printed ..:(

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual chic
 from Louisville , Ky.,  Aug 14, 2013

I love the cheerfull , colorful dress. Wash and wear it. It dries in the drier in about 10 minutes. The perfect dress to wear to the grocery or by the pool..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cool and comfortable, by the pool or fixing breakfast. Wash and wear material .
  • How accurate was the sizing? This dress runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer cool
 from South Carolina,  Jun 6, 2013

I got this dress to wear around the house in the summer. It is really nice and cool. The arm holes are a little tight,. I am not sure about going up a size, it might be too loose. May order another size and check it out. Overall I really like the dress for it's light weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want a summer dress? This is it!
 from Endicott, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

It is so cool and light you think you are wearing your summer night gown, but you can wear it outside your door! Loved it so much ordered it in the other color as well. One of these in your summer wardrobe just isn't enough!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breezy
 from Nor-Cal,  Jun 2, 2013

Its a very nice dress for the summer but just remember to order down

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. construction quality was good although the fabric is very thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size smaller as suggested and it fits fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Hunt, TX,  May 24, 2013

This is a lovely casual dress. The fabric is a thin summer weight but appears to be good quality. I have not washed it yet though so the jury is still out on how it will hold up. The dress has French seams inside and wonderful well crafted detail throughout. I will wear it around the house or out and about to run errands in the Texas heat with sandals when I want to be cool and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top