Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Crowder
 from Bentonville Arkansas,  Jan 21, 2014

purchased this dress to wear on my cruise and to wear for my son's wedding, the dress is true to size, it is exactly what I was looking for, very beautiful dress, the dress was delivered sooner that I was expecting and was nicely packaged

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty dress
 from Central Va.,  Mar 5, 2014

This is a great looking dress. The beading on the dress is beautiful and the dress is well made. It's a wonderful dress for dancing because of the flared skirt. I wear a size between an 8 & 10 but found this one just a little big. Not enough that I would send it back . Overall, I am very happy with the dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fine Buy!
 from CA,  Dec 12, 2014

Was Skeptical at first as not very comfortable buying expensive clothes online. But I must say, it was worth the risk. The reviews matched the dress and do not regret buying it. This dress definitely is a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Washington state,  Dec 8, 2014

Haven't worn it to an event yet, but it is very pretty. More expensive than I'd usually pay, but the quality looks good from what I can tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this for my step daughters wedding,very flattering lines. It would be perfect for a Christmas party or even a cruise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 from Arizona,  Nov 4, 2014

The dress was true to its photo. It fits nicely. I would recommend it to any friend and received many complements from my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!! Fit comfortably -- becoming style
 from rural Missouri,  Oct 23, 2014

It is a beautiful dress. At 65, the sleeves are perfect for that sagging underarm. Since a waist has never been an asset, the princess style is quite becoming. The dress just hanging on a hanger is very pretty!! I love the hemline! It should be easy to pack, lightweight, can be worn year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice dress
 from Cadillac, MI,  Sep 30, 2014

Very beautiful dress..would recommend dress...very dressy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes You Feel Pretty
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 17, 2014

This dress is very simple with minimal bead work. Everything out there seems to be lace, which reminds my husband of his grandmother's doilies, or sequins, to which my husband feels only belongs on stage with a microphone in your hand. This dress is simple, flattering, flows beautiful and makes you feel pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Form Fitting Fabulous
 from Nova Scotia, Canada.,  Sep 14, 2014

This dress surpassed my expectations. It came on a hanger, in a plastic hanging bag, nicely packaged, and with no wrinkles. It fits and draped on my body, beautifully - as it would on anyone. The only thing with size: I am a size 12-14 and a 12 fits beautifully, with some room to spare. I can still drop a size and the material will form to my smaller size perfectly. Can't wait to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 from Corpus Christi, Tx,  Sep 13, 2014

Better then I expected - love the design and the fit was great. True to size. It does have a lot of beading & you can tell when it is on but not a big problem. Besides the dress looks so good - Who Cares !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant cocktail dress
 from Gordon, TX,  Sep 9, 2014

I wore this dress to a wedding last wedding and received many compliments. Wonderful price for a lovely dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought