Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for petite height
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2013

I'm 5'2" and this dress is a couple of inches too long ... not necessarily a deal breaker but as a summer skimmer it doesn't fit the bill for me. That said, the color, decoration, fabric and construction are solid and well done. I'd say that someone 5'4" plus would love this dress!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress in general is beautiful
 from Terra Bella, Ca,  Jul 3, 2013

Loved the dress, but with my wt problem and the type of fabric, it did'nt look nice on me :[, maybe in linen or 100% cotton fabric :} would be better for me, but I'll continue searching for others dresses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Liked the black one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well i particularly didnt like type of fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelly
 from Arizona,  Jun 20, 2013

This is such a great summer "Throw and Go" Dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sze
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from kansas,  Oct 25, 2013

great dress very comfortable true to size you can wear this dress anywhere

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual dress.
 from FL,  Jul 10, 2014

Very pretty dress and comfortable. Length was just at my knees in a small and I'm 5'4". Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck Dress
 from KANSAS,  Apr 20, 2014

Looks amazing on picture already but even 10000000 times more when i got it,love it and fits perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Sleeveless Embroidered Dress
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Oct 10, 2013

Can be dressed up or down, easy wash and wear. GREAT DRESS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
late summer beauty
 from washington, DC,  Oct 6, 2013

This is the perfect Indian Summer dress; it does not scream scorching temperatures, but is ideal for those unexpected but warm days when you need something comfortable and bright colors would not work (at least or me). Easy, breezy, no-fuss and reliable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect casual dress
 from Oswego, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

I love this dress for casual wear in the summer. The material feels very good both inside and out!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Flawed
 from North Tustin, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

The fabric in the back of this dress is flawed near the hem. The dress cannot be worn.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Bronx,N.Y.,  Jun 4, 2014

The feel of the material is great! It is soft to the touch. I wore this to a child's party and was very comfortable during the day. Received a lot of compliments on the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Elements Women's Sleeveless
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

When I first saw this dress online I knew I was going to like it. However when I received it...I loved it. I wish I had ordered another one in a different color. I wore it the next day to work...and got lots of compliments. I dressed it up...but it is a dress down dress. Either way looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Summer Dress
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a nice dress. The material wasn't what I expected. The price should have been lower because of the quality of the material; but it's still a nice lightweight dress for the summer. I love the design.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing special
 from Dubai. UAE,  Mar 26, 2014

The material is very itchy I can not wear it the sewing is done with nylon tread and the whole dress just looks cheap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special
 from Sebastopol, California,  Mar 6, 2014

I love this dress and I get all kinds of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Dress!
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

Really nice quality. Not flimsy at all. Heavy material hangs nicely and not clingy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen look
 from Southern California,  Jan 30, 2014

Was expecting a cobalt blue, but after it arrived & was lighter learned that's what cool cobalt means. The fabric on the model drapes like a rayon, but in person it has bit of a wrinkled linen look.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one sleeve embroidered!
 from Ct.,  Jan 1, 2014

I loved the dress when it came in the mail, I tried it on and was very disappointed to find that the left sided sleeve was not embroiderer! I will be sending it back for another one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Yardley, pa,  Oct 25, 2013

A nice summer dress or a beach cover-up. Good for traveling, would not crease.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This dress is comfortable and I can dress it up or down. I have a little bit of extra weight in my belly and it "hides" it well without making me look frumpy or like I'm in a dress too big. I go between M and L and I got a L in this - it's perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top