Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

'The Lauren' is great for a night out to dinner. And also dancing. Nothing too formal, just great enjoyment of an evening and not to take oneself too serious. I got one in each of these colors, Enchanted, High Tea, Luxe and Lulu.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
The Lauren
 from West Virginia,  Dec 22, 2013

Nice small bag. I might not consider it an evening bag as the fabric is laminated (coated with plastic) so does not look as dressy as I would think an evening bag should be. Overall a decent small handbag that can be worn as a crossover as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Small but packs a punch!
 from Hudson, NH,  Apr 4, 2014

I only recently learned of Gigi Hill handbags, and am sorry they're no longer being made. That said, I've received some great deals on the remaining stock, this one ("The Lauren") included. I chose the floral pattern, "Enchanted," which I just love. The bag may be billed as an evening bag, but I've been using it every time I want a small purse for every day. All my "junk" fits inside, but the bag itself is not huge or bulky. I get compliments every time I use it. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cute and stylish.
 from Biwabik,MN,  Dec 15, 2013

Love the Gigi Hill line.Have become obsessed with the products.I keep ordering items,the prices due to liquidation are unbeatable! Got my daughter the Sundust,and I got a Windsor in this Lauren bag.Very nice bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice little purse
 from coconut creek,florida,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a nice little purse.I was hoping I could put a full size hand fan I have to settle for a smaller one.I have them in my pocketbooks because it is hot here in Florida.Otherwise this can work for evening and daytime purposes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Gigi Hill
 from Rock Rapids , Ia,  Feb 19, 2014

I love my evening bag! Good quality! Get lots of compliments!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
item was not what was shown
 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered what was described as a small purse with and what I received was a over priced change purse. About 2.5" x 3".

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These bags were even prettier than I had expected.
 from Griffin, GA,  Sep 19, 2014

Merchandise was very good quality and I was pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Gigi Hill "The Lauren Evening Bag
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Sep 6, 2014

Delivered right away. Was just the right size. The purse came in a BIG box. Could have put 20 bags in the box. Do you not have smaller boxes for shipment?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Very cute bag
 from Olympia, WA,  Sep 2, 2014

I ordered this bag because I wanted a small evening bag to take to a wedding. It was just perfect for this occasion. I have always loved the Gigi Hill fabrics and designs and am drawn to the black and white designs which are very striking. I was also pleased that this size bag came with two different strap length options.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gigi Hill evening bag
 from burlngton,ma,  Aug 12, 2014

Adorable bag, Perfect when you want a small BAG TO CARRY THE NECESSITIES FOR AN EVENING. Nice price ,nice material, nice pattern

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Great Little Bag!
 from Delaware,  Jun 11, 2014

I wouldn't really consider this an evening bag. I use it for every day....dash and go. Depending on the pattern, you could dress it up or down. I like the NOIR because I can use it as a casual evening bag or not. With a "Little Black Dress" or dressy pants, it could serve quite well as an evening bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top