For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 7, 2013

Overall a great coat at a great price. Sizing was smaller than expected, but thanks to others reviews we ordered a size larger than we thought necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coat quality very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Similar to other reviews teh coat was slightly small. I ordered a size larger than originally thought based on the preceding reviews and it was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket
 from Lanexa, Va,  Dec 25, 2012

The coat was a large, need to return for an x-large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? To small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Jacket with edgy detailing.
 from Southern California,  Mar 20, 2014

This jacket looks better in person. It is a classic fit jacket with edgy modern details. I read the other reviews and ordered a large ( I usually wear a med) and it fits perfectly. Love all the top stitching and a asymmetrical zipper. I purchased the black which is not shown. Unlike the very bold large silver zippers on other similar jackets, I am very pleased that the zippers are a darker pewter color and match beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy, Classy Coat!
 from Slippery Rock PA,  Mar 13, 2014

This jacket fits great, I chose Medium. I am 5'6", 128lbs, and it was the perfect fit. Sleeves are slim and plenty long and the jacket skims the hips making it look less like a junior style. I wanted a sharp, stylish, red leather jacket that was youthful but also age appropriate,( I am a young 55) . I love it, Soft, luxurious leather that looks way more expensive than it is. Be sure to zoom in on all the details, This was a splurge for me and I'm glad I found it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing chart needed on website
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

I normally wear a size 8 (med) jacket or shirt but based on the other reviews saying this jacket runs small, I ordered a large. The large was exceptionally large and will be returned. Because there is not a size chart available on the website, it is very difficult to estimate the correct size needed. Since the large is so big, I'm tempted to order this in a small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Jacket
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2014

the quality of leather was excellent the packaging done beautifully it was a present for my granddaughter the only disappointment was it came late and I had to forward it to her home but she's totally satisfied and I would order one for myself if the brown color was available

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Jacket
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a great Jacket but order a size bigger because it runs small. Overall this is a beautiful well made leather jacket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather, good look horrible fit!
 from Whitehouse Station, NJ,  Sep 23, 2013

Ordered size XL for my daughter who is size 8, but has athletic shoulders. XL was huge on her. So ordered size L. Shoulders are way too tight. Can't seem to find the right fit! Leather was nice though and style is cute.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cellezione Leather Jacket
 from Cartersville Va,  May 28, 2013

I have been searching for a light weight jacket for quite a while. when I saw the leather jacket and the reduced price, I couldn't pass it up. It is well made, true to size, and the color is great. I can wear it with jeans or dress pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I selected the red, it is a rich red not to bright of flashy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft and supple, the jacket is well made, I believe it will in use for a number of years.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the med, I am a size 10-12 and it fits well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally, a nice jacket
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 11, 2013

I am regularly a size M, but I bought this jacket in size L. Size L fits me well and is not too tight, but the sleeves are on the tight size, even though I have average arms. I bought this jacket in the red color. I wanted cognac, but they didn't have it in my size. I was a bit nervous about red since certain shades of red are not attractive. I liked the red shade in the picture, so I went for it. I am glad that I did because I like this shade of red. The coat fits well and the leather is soft. The reason why I gave the jacket only 3 stars is because the first one had a small cut on the sleeves and some puncture marks. Also half of the collar was very wrinkled on the inside. Customer service was very helpful though and they sent me a replacement immediately, without waiting for my returned jacket to arrive first. The replacement jacket was much better, but it also has a small defect in the back where a small portion of the leather has a whitish color, as if the red paint pealed off. I decided not to return the second jacket. Instead, I ordered a red leather marker to fix that spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slim fit jacket
 from MA,  Apr 18, 2013

I was looking for a leather jacket that's not edgy, but still have a fitting style. And I am glad that I found it! the size is a little smaller compare to some other brand so if you are looking for a slim fit this is for you. As a reference, I am 5'4 and 120 LB, the size Small fits fine. By the way, the leather smells strong coming out of the package, but I think that's just real leather smell!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jacket is just perfect for jeans
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

very happy with this jacket, great alternative to black and goes great with jeans and boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is soft, and continues to soften as I wear it
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top