Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super backpack
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 11, 2007

I love purses that are backpacks. I have a difficult time keeping a purse on my shoulder and backpacks have been the answer. I love this pack because it is small but still holds everything I need, pockets for phone, credit cards, cash and personal items. All hands free. It also does not stick out like others can. It's attractive and I love the leather which is very soft. I like the zipper closures as well. This pack is wonderful. I ordered another and gave it to my daughter-in-law. plus, you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 12, 2007

I've had this handbag for about 2 months now, and I love it. It appears small when it arrives, but holds quite alot. I've had no problem with space. The only reason I rated durability a 4 and not a 5 is because I haven't owned it very long, and I truly don't know the "lifetime" of the product, but so far I see no reason or indication that it won't last. The leather is real nice - very, very soft. The phone pocket on the side is easily accessible. And I really enjoy the front wallet section, which makes access to my ID/credit cards, etc. very handy, yet with the zippers I don't feel they are insecure. I'm very impressed with this handbag, especially for the price. I've owned others, which were much more expensive, and not nearly as user friendly. I'm completely satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Fashion sense leather backpack
 from Sarasota, Fl,  May 3, 2008

Purchased as Backpack/Purse for use when motorcycle riding. Perfect size, fit and comfort. Soft leather, fits all I needed in it. Looked at alternative products, motorcycle handlebar bag etc, this was a great choice. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce look, but very delicate
 Jul 9, 2007

I bought this purse a month ago. It looks really nice & had the storage capabilities that I wanted. Front zipper pocket big enough for a pull-up and some wipes... front flap pocket w/ card storage, handy-dandy cell-phone holder & spacious main side-zip compartment. I've taken it to the beach, Disneyland, Yosemite and the mountains. It's done alright, but on a mini-hike with some toddlers, I brushed against a tree & now have a 3/4 inch tear on the back. I glued it back with some contact cement, but you can tell it has been repaired. The leather veneer is VERY thin. The price is so cheap, though, so I might just buy another one and just be more careful with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but okay for the price.
 from Rotterdam, NY,  Feb 16, 2007

I bought this bag because I have small children and like both my hands to be free. It's a decent bag, not made the best but for the price it passes. My biggest complaint is it's kind of small if you're planning to carry more than a wallet and phone. (Of course with kids I always have snacks, wipes, etc in my bag) Although it provides a place for my credit cards and license, I don't feel comfortable using it because it's on the outside of the bag when carrying it. In a crowded place it would be easy to access this section. My other complaint is that the access is not convenient. You have to take the bag completely off your shoulder to unzip the side and then if you don't have really small hands, it's hard to get anything out of it. I think this purse would be good for a teen or someone used to using small purses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Durable
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2012

I have had this bag for about 3 years now - still going well...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather backpack
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 26, 2011

It looked exactly as advertised but did not hold up after only a few months of use. The lining ripped easily and the leather ws just okay. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is made poorly.
 from Chippewa Falls,  Dec 21, 2011

This bag looks better in the picture. The inside feels and sounds like it is made out of paper. Small backpack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 29, 2007

I was impressed with the backpack purse. I usually need a big purse. I was able to get all my necessities in this backpack. I like the soft leather and the extra compartments (cell phone, glasses, etc.).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Search Ended
 Mar 30, 2007

I searched for a long time for a bag to replace my durable 'old friend'. Though I saw bags that were close to what I wanted they lacked in one way or the other from the bag I wanted. Finally, I came to overstock and found several bags that didn't have as many pockets but I thought I could live with and picked the one I thought would best suit me. When it arrived, I thought it was too small and though the pockets are snug now, it's leather so I imagine they'll strech a little with time. I'm very happy with my choice and with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Fashion Sense Leather Backpack
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Mar 28, 2007

This Backpack, If I would recommend it to others, is a backpack style purse. Not much can be put in it...bare minimal. Maybe us as a clubbing purse or going on a date purse. (Kiddie Backpack Purse). The leather it is made of ,is of cheap quality...very thin, not durable. I wouldn't even recommend it for kids, because the flaps to the cell phone aren't sewn in that great...loosely threated, flap fell off the first day I used the purse. Even the velcro , that fastened the flap open and closed, came off. The zippers and the pullers are of poor quality...when the backpack/purse arrived...there was a puller missing and another broke off. Very disappointed. I would not recommend this particular "Adi Fashion Sense" backpack to anyone, due to how it was poorly manufactured. I have purchased another Adi backpack, and have found it 100% better in the quality, it is the Adi Designs Genuine Leather Backpack bag--alittle bigger but, a lot , lot better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Jan 19, 2016

I've had this for 2 years, and zippers are all fine, and I've travelled A LOT with the bag. It's light, takes a beating without showing much wear, and I've gotten lots of compliments. It's on the small side, and only fits a flip-phone in the phone holder, but otherwise super cute and a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather purse
 Dec 4, 2015

Just the right size. Small but you can still get a lot inside. Recommend if you looking for something like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lightweight bag when you're out all day!
 Oct 23, 2015

I specifically bought this bag to take with me to the ACL music festival and it was absolutely perfect. It is super lightweight and has a ton of pockets. I managed to fit everything I needed for my all-day excursions and have space leftover. I highly recommend this bag if you are attending a similar type of event and want your hands free, but your necessities close!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheep
 Oct 21, 2015

too small, leather very flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zipper straps
 Sep 22, 2015

nice bag not to big, grate straps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like very much
 Aug 24, 2015

Convenient and small enough to not be a bother

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hachi
 Aug 11, 2015

bag was nice but much smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Fashion Sense Leather Backpack
 May 4, 2015

very compact great deal, could fit a lot of stuff in bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother with this one
 from Los Angeles CA,  Apr 23, 2014

This backpack is cheaply made and started to come apart in less then a few weeks. My niece ordered it for my B-day and when I got it I really liked it, until it started coming undone. The sewing is loose the leather is pulling away from the binding a zipper has broken. So I'm doing a return hopefully the next is better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought