Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made in the USA
 from NY,  Apr 26, 2013

Very comfortable and nicely cut casual dress. This garment is unlined and feels as comfortable as as a high quality t-shirt but looks and feels much more attractive. The fabric is soft and had nice drape and flow. It is expensive for such a casual garment but it is made in the USA not China. The made in the USA quality comes through in the fabric and construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the blue. It is quite pretty and it is exactly as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual dress or component piece
 from East Bay, CA,  May 28, 2013

The company name is appropriate for this dress. It is quite comfortable, with a slightly swingy skirt. Feels like your favorite T-shirt. Soft, broken in, comforting. I'm 5-2 and it is just at the bottom of my knee . Definitely a cold water/hang dry item as I like the length. (I hang dry most of my clothes, so it could be personal preference.) Not a cleavage-baring neckline!! I see this going easily into fall with tights and layers. And that makes me happy. (Having one in dark jewel tone purple would make me happy, too....Comfort Apparel)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is brighter than olives, earthier than spring greens
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is jersey, thin jersey. A black bra is visible through the green material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer!!!!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

After reading reviews I knew the dress would be sheer, but I wasn't really prepared for just how sheer it actually is. A slip is a must!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the dress is pretty exact to to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There doesn't seem to be any snags. Stitching looks very secure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and well cut
 from Hunt, TX,  May 24, 2013

This soft dress is comfortable and well cut. It is really and truly knee length even on my long waisted frame. Hangs beautifully and is not tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 dresses
 from Northern Michigan,  Jun 15, 2013

Love the fit and flare of these dresses, could be less sheer, There was a seam line hole in one of them. I purchased all available colors. Would have bought more if more colors available, great for summer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly. Bought all available colors, black, orange, green, turquoise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sheer , material is soft, but see through. Put on the black dress and it had a hole in the neck line seam, a very noticeable hole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but quality isn't there
 from Virginia,  May 9, 2014

I ordered this dress despite the reviews that mentioned how thin the material is, because it looked really cute. It is, but good grief it IS thin. I felt like I was wearing a nightgown when I tried it on. You really can't wear this out without a slip, and that wasn't going to happen for me in a hot, humid Virginia summer, so I returned it. The same style in a better material would be terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Dress!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 17, 2014

I bought this dress knowing I wanted to feel comfortable! It was just what I wanted. It has a soft jersey material to it and its very casual. The sleeves are short which are nice so if I am cold it works. Definitely buy more in colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 from st louis, mo,  Jul 22, 2013

a great dress for a summer outing. dresses up easily with a belt or a scarf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cool
 Jul 1, 2015

I bought this for casual and work as well as going out casually. It's true to size and very forgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Knee-Length Dress
 from Bucksport, ME,  Mar 16, 2014

True to title this is 24/7 comfort. I had to wear it all day for a competition I was accompanying for and it was very comfortable and very light. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort dress!
 from Fairfax, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

Great to have as a quick throw on. Plus, it will go anywhere! You can dress it up or down and it is indeed, comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

The dress falls nicely and looks neat even after being packed inside a small bag for shipping. I bought two of them and will definitely buy more. They're very lightweight and perfect for warmer weather. I'm glad I read the reviews before ordering and ordered a size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Excellent purchase, dress perfect for summer wear, light and very cool...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 Jul 5, 2015

After 6 months of occasional wear, the seam under the arms are starting to break down a little and the cotton material is pilling a bit. But for the cost, it's not so bad and I'd think about purchasing again. It's light weight and great for the summer, but it's solid enough to be worn all year round if you have a poncho or sweater to warm up your arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madeline
 Jul 3, 2015

Could be a little thicker fabric. Still a beautiful dress. Use a slip. Again, a great dress for the over 50 gal because of it's length. Won't look like you are trying to be 30!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jun 24, 2015

The weight of the material and the neckline are fabulous! Big score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jun 12, 2015

Excellent warm weather dress light and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy fabric that clings too much
 from McCalla Alabama.,  Sep 16, 2014

This dress was destined to become one of my 'Go to' dresses but it's too short and the fabric is too flimsy. Not good quality at all. I gave it to a young lady that I thought could wear it. I won't buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee length dress
 from California,  May 28, 2014

The material of the dressl was thin and the size too smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Favorite Dress
 from Connecticut,  May 19, 2014

What an awesome surprise! This dress is perfect in every way. I wore it today and received many compliments. Fabric is easy, it didn't wrinkle after sitting for most of the day and the color (purple) is vibrant. The fit is perfect with a slight a-line and it hit just above the knee, i am 5'5". I'll buy it in several colors. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought