Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated


Today: $8.30
Out of stock
ITEM# 13839392

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 13839392

2011 two CD collection from the versatile vocalist and Pop icon. In the 1970s, Linda Ronstadt had no equal. She scored a string of memorable hit singles, which along with several million-selling albums and sold out stadium tours, transformed her into a superstar and resulted in her being crowned the Queen of Rock'. This collection spans the fertile period between 1967-96 and contains 46 prime cuts from the Arizona singer's rich and varied catalog, including her biggest chart smashes and key album tracks. This set covers her recordings for both Asylum and Capitol. Music Club Deluxe.


UPC 5014797675254
Track Listing Disc 2
  • 1. You'Re No Good
  • 2. Don'T Know Much (W/Aaron Neville)
  • 3. When Will I Be Loved
  • 4. Tracks Of My Tears #42
  • 5. Its So Easy
  • 6. Different Drum (W/ Stone Poneys)
  • 7. That'Ll Be The Day
  • 8. Carmelita
  • 9. Just One Look
  • 10. It Doesn'T Matter Anymore
  • 11. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  • 12. Hey Mister, That'S Me Up On The Juke Box
  • 13. Back In The Usa
  • 14. Hurt So Bad
  • 15. Ooh Baby Baby
  • 16. The Blue Train
  • 17. I Will Always Love You
  • 18. How Do I Make You
  • 19. Love Is A Rose
  • 20. Tumbling Dice
  • 21. Desperado
  • 22. Silver Threads & Golden Needles
  • 23. Roll Um Easy
  • 24. Alison #66
  • 25. Heat Wave
  • 26. Blue Bayou #35
  • 27. All My Life (W/ Aaron Neville)
  • 28. Love Has No Pride
  • 29. I Can'T Let Go
  • 30. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
  • 31. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me
  • 32. Hasten Down The Wind
  • 33. Por Un Amor (For A Love)
  • 34. The Waiting
  • 35. I Will Never Marry (W/ Dolly Parton)
  • 36. Get Closer
  • 37. Many Rivers To Cross
  • 38. After The Gold Rush (W/ Emmylou Harris)
  • 39. Heart Like A Wheel
  • 40. Frenesi
  • 41. Dedicated To The One I Love
  • 42. Winter Light
  • 43. Don'T Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • 44. Be My Baby
  • 45. What'S New
  • 46. Long Long Time
Format Compact Disc
Country of Origin United States

Product Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
  • Most Recent

  • Love My Linda Ronstadt CD

    What a great singer and I love that Overstock has such a wide variety of music.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Sep. 13, 2011.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.


You May Also Like