Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Movie
 Feb 11, 2016

Great for teens to watch and is a classic Disney Movie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hocus Pocus
 Jan 28, 2016

Absolutely love this movie! It is fun, adventure, fantasy and very Halloweenee!!! The best in entertainment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 Dec 26, 2015

A Halloween must-watch. I love this movie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 12, 2015

My daughters loved watching this for holloween!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Halloween gem from the '90s
 Nov 3, 2015

This movie is still hilarious decades after it was made. Bette Midler, Kathy Najimy, and Sarah Jessica Parker absolutely steal the show with their comedic acting and interpersonal chemistry. Small gags are presented on a practically constant basis even when serious and mildly frightening plot points are occurring. Great for older children and grown ups alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 Jun 9, 2015

Enjoy watching with the family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the movie
 May 19, 2015

well worth the money to own at Halloween, it never comes on any more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters loved this
 Jan 8, 2015

We had never seen this movie growing up. Fun little gem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Halloween movie
 from Lowell, MA,  Jul 24, 2014

I would like to have their powers. I remember dressing up with a couple of my friends one year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hocu Pocus
 from clover, sc,  Nov 2, 2013

Dvds came earlier than anticipated and were excellent quality. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never recieved my DVD
 from Parker, Co.,  Oct 19, 2012

I oredered my dvd over a month ago and I have yet to recieve it in the mail. I have gone on to the website and it is very difficult to find a number to contact someone about this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wouldn't know I still have not recieved my DVD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hocus Pocus
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

The first time I ordered it it got lost in the mail but then I contacted someone on Overstock and they sent it again right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie. Enough said.
 from Apex, NC,  Dec 2, 2011

I have always loved this movie and it's an absolute must for Halloween.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS ROCK'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from CLEARLAKE CA 95422,  Nov 22, 2011

Hocus Pocus (DVD) Is one of the best movies there is my wife and i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? WAY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is our favorite Halloween movie!
 from Utah,  Nov 9, 2011

This is our favorite Halloween movie! Glad to find it at such a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is sufficient
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie for Halloween
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Sep 25, 2011

This is a really good movie and it makes a good Halloween movie that is funny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movie/dvd
 from maple falls WA,  Sep 18, 2011

love the movie highly recommend worth watching over and over

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 Jan 8, 2011

Received the DVD just in time for stocking stuffer Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hocus Pocus
 from Mills River, NC,  Nov 26, 2010

The only negative thing I can say about this order is that it didn't arrive until the day after Halloween and I was really hoping to watch it on Halloween night. I still love this movie! It's been a favorite since I was a child. Plus it was at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just a fun movie
 from denver,co,  Sep 13, 2010

this is a fun movie to kick back and just smile to. love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought